• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jui hu chio bu singer/actress drive Tomyam car langga up lorry

1552184671631.png

what happen to this chio bu ah ?

she was my 80 fav

I lost many soldiers to her

Wang Yi Lin, if I can remember clearly

87BE1FFB-9E53-4B4D-A1E4-048DF2E84ACB.png

The damage to this vehicle don’t look bad enough to have killed the driver. Wonder if she put on her seatbelt and what about the airbag?

KNN chin still sharp but face broad KNN but compared to many other mediacorp artiste the growth considered not bad liao KNN

nabay curry nah

she old liao

boh sui

wasted all my soldiers last time

should have donated all of them to the cum bank instead