• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jui hu chio bu singer/actress drive Tomyam car langga up lorry

rambo22

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...ctress-emily-kong-killed/#QKbvgyD2jQqltHAI.99

Singer, actress Emily Kong killed as car crashes into tree

1552128211014.png

1552128059966.png

she will be alive if she drive a conti car

• 1552128096514.png
    1552128096514.png
    33.9 KB · Views: 249
Who is Emily Kong??? Another Jiuhu Ah Lian Aspiring to be "Star", Find Golden Tortoise Dig Gold Ho?

Dim a Dozen out there. Good riddance.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...ctress-emily-kong-killed/#QKbvgyD2jQqltHAI.99

Singer, actress Emily Kong killed as car crashes into tree
she will be alive if she drive a conti car
If its a hybrid conti car, she will probably survive, but end up burnt alive.
Best not to drink and drive.
Burnt BMW driver a company manager
image: https://www.thestar.com.my/~/media/...hash=DAEEBFF1B2A5CF02BF6283AAA7BDE7CF7058A1B5
bmw-burnt.ashx

PETALING JAYA: The BMW driver, who was burnt to death when the vehicle caught fire following an accident near Subang Airport, has been identified as a 29-year-old manager.
The victim was identified after the Petaling Jaya Traffic Investigation and Enforcement Department traced his car's chassis number to a company named Farmcochem Sdn Bhd, which is based in Silibin, Ipoh.

It is believed the victim was the company’s manager.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...-to-be-a-company-manager/#rIrhgcuJdi5fuk2A.99

Two men, woman burnt to death after BMW bursts into flames on Silk Highway
image: https://www.thestar.com.my/~/media/...hash=250387AB52FC2AA9F73104B754E279594865AA9E
kl1105022019kemalanganjpg.ashx

KAJANG: Two men and a woman were burnt to death when the BMW they were travelling in burst into flames after crashing into a divider along the Silk Highway.

Kajang OCPD Asst Comm Ahmad Dzaffir Mohd Yussof said the accident occurred at around 6.20pm on Tuesday (Feb 5) along KM6.9 of the highway.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...o-flames-on-silk-highway/#yaZzPWyZq4ZOdM41.99

If its a hybrid conti car, she will probably survive, but end up burnt alive.
Best not to drink and drive.
Burnt BMW driver a company manager
image: https://www.thestar.com.my/~/media/...hash=DAEEBFF1B2A5CF02BF6283AAA7BDE7CF7058A1B5
bmw-burnt.ashx

PETALING JAYA: The BMW driver, who was burnt to death when the vehicle caught fire following an accident near Subang Airport, has been identified as a 29-year-old manager.
The victim was identified after the Petaling Jaya Traffic Investigation and Enforcement Department traced his car's chassis number to a company named Farmcochem Sdn Bhd, which is based in Silibin, Ipoh.

It is believed the victim was the company’s manager.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...-to-be-a-company-manager/#rIrhgcuJdi5fuk2A.99

Two men, woman burnt to death after BMW bursts into flames on Silk Highway
image: https://www.thestar.com.my/~/media/...hash=250387AB52FC2AA9F73104B754E279594865AA9E
kl1105022019kemalanganjpg.ashx

KAJANG: Two men and a woman were burnt to death when the BMW they were travelling in burst into flames after crashing into a divider along the Silk Highway.

Kajang OCPD Asst Comm Ahmad Dzaffir Mohd Yussof said the accident occurred at around 6.20pm on Tuesday (Feb 5) along KM6.9 of the highway.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...o-flames-on-silk-highway/#yaZzPWyZq4ZOdM41.99
BMW is suppose to be a damn safe car,,it will not blow up just like that,,I suspect foul play

KNN no mentioning of the 2 men who also died KNN is it only chiobu or actress life is worthy KNN

conventional cars can sexplode if they crash barrier or tree at sextremely high speed. it happens when fuel tank is ignited by sparks caused by friction of metal parts rubbing each other violently. it’s like orgasm.

You forget hybrid batteries can short circuit in a accident.all those airbags saved you only to be burnt alive.

First IG post after her death.

Seems like her mother had already died.