• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Judge ordered lazy sinkie wife to go out and work!!

61486_405883542814378_1303294709_n.jpg

丈夫月入只不过2039元,
大学生妻子分居后不工作,
还开口要2331元赡养费,
法官认为不合理,要妻子工作分担养女。

Translation: Husband earns $2039. After separation, the wife who is a degree graduate was not employed but ask for $2331 in maintenance. Judge ask her to work and help sustain the daughter.

Guess the race?

Who did she vote for?

Ok, this time I'm first! :D

wah liao..ex hubby earning only 2k and she want maintainance more than 2k.This kind of woman should be send to Somalia...

the wife sound like tony dont want to work n steal temple money.

wah liao..ex hubby earning only 2k and she want maintainance more than 2k.This kind of woman should be send to Somalia...

1. such specimen should not even marry in the first place.
2. honest, the hubby is equally useless leh!
3. should be some kind of sheep, henpacked too!

狮子大开口... sinkie woman :rolleyes:

finally a good judge who ignored the women charters and made the right judgment.

Singaporean women might be ruthless but where got so stupid. If he is only making 2k and she is asking for 2.4k, obviously she knows something that the ex husband is not saying. Why would anyone ask for more than what is possible?

Why my nick is being mentionex here. In this thread, you bunch of loser scare that i am right about sinkie women.

If real unsinikifed men has what it takes, i recommend thai women who are beautiful and know how to treat a man well.

Leave the motherfucking useless sinkie bitches behind and go thailand for a fullfilling gf and wife.

This is not foe uselesa sinkie, useless sinkie pls stay in ur sinkieland and be a wimp in front of sinkie women.

Singaporean women might be ruthless but where got so stupid. If he is only making 2k and she is asking for 2.4k, obviously she knows something that the ex husband is not saying. Why would anyone ask for more than what is possible?
Yes, that thing the husband did not mention is call "Private Room Money" aka 私房钱. Every Da Por should have this fund.

Very true. The 2k reported could be for convenience. To show he is working when he isn't or reported for him to facilitate some immigration or MOM facilities. T

61486_405883542814378_1303294709_n.jpg

丈夫月入只不过2039元,
大学生妻子分居后不工作,
还开口要2331元赡养费,
法官认为不合理,要妻子工作分担养女。

Translation: Husband earns $2039. After separation, the wife who is a degree graduate was not employed but ask for $2331 in maintenance. Judge ask her to work and help sustain the daughter.

The two ladies on the newspaper looks very pretty leh I think can ask for more than $2331 standard.

One is Shu Qi co-star with Jacky Chan, the other surrender IC liaoz. What you think leh?