• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Josephine Teo refused to say sorry to foreign workers during Covid but now say Sorry for NrIC saga. Means what?

lol sexpose whole group of vulnerable ah gongs ah mahs uncles n aunties to scammers

she muz tink her apology is earth-shaterrriiiiiiiinnnggggggggggggggggggggggggg

condescending allogance of highest payed nincompooooooooooooooooooops

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Anyone saw the CEO of ACRA spoke.... super nervous and stressed.. :sick:

1734630902132.png

Big mountain retires, earn enough also. Just need to drag as long as possible to earn more tax payer's money.
Minister's pay not peanuts.

Suddenly become humble after being kicked out of the PAP cec like a dog?
Because last them she screwed up Bangala Dome and the residents there have no voting power. Now, she screwed up Sinkies NRIC and Sinkies have voting powers, and we all know erection is near. I am waiting for her to shed crocodile tears pretty soon.

It means nothing. No matter how badly these jiak liao bee idiots screw up, 70% dumb sinkies will still mindlessly vote for them.

In fact, the more they screw up, the more they are rewarded. (Just look at that Chee Hong).

no longer the favourite consort, kena fingered to open her golden mouth, otherwise no chance to even get fingered

Means her masters told her to say sorry.

These PAP cockroaches say and do nothing that has not been given prior permission.

A stepping stone for the powerless dowager to stay away from telling the current leader and his team what to do .... smart move, can win support from both sides