If provoked,she will throw books on the seat n shout at u. 555Indranee isn't any better IMO
Who is LT ?This Saga.
Why can't acra and jt just put the blame on the Web master?
Just report a ses worker put up the IC number accidentally and case close.
Aa simple as that was how all the bank cover up their mistakes.
And now LT is asking for a COI
He want to bite on jt piece of cb now.
Lim TeanWho is LT ?
林棲谷隱論政壇Lim Tean
Totally catch no ball I.e 0% understanding林棲谷隱論政壇
鼎分三足各自談
吃驚受怕壯志寒
屎滾尿流前途茫![]()
Just read the red color from top to bottom.Totally catch no ball I.e 0% understanding![]()
probably now sagging lower than your typical hammock thanks to the ravages of gravity.Her boobs are better.![]()
Ever since Halimah became Yistana, they stopped recruiting due to sinkies PTSD. However, on closer look, there is a fat one, not sure how she got there, always yawning in parliament.Not diversity enough, no Malay Female in the list
Single, unwanted old hag. What do you expect?If provoked,she will throw books on the seat n shout at u. 555
Your aging eyesight must be doing trick. Probably your man boob is bigger than hers..Her boobs are better.![]()
Puki Limah Malay n Indian 2 in 1Not diversity enough, no Malay Female in the list
Need to hire more next election
all fucking pieces of shit. puki mati cheebye!!! impeach what??? should just gassed them all inside Nazi gas chambers.In fact all the female ministers are the same quality of bitches as JT.
Is graceful any better? No.
Is indranee any better? No.
Is Amy Khor any better? No.
Is sim Ann any better? No.
Is low yen ling any better? No.
All pukimaks.
who is this? Pamela anderson?may be high time for her to go on subway in birthday suit to walk the carriage of shame?
View attachment 213655
julia fox. kanye west’s sex oops ex gf. lobang kena gouged until becum batu cave.who is this? Pamela anderson?