• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

joke of the day....Singapore stands with Ukraine: Ng Eng Hen | Shangri-La Dialogue

superpower

What did you expect our American cocksucking govt to do? Everyone knows that Singapore is the US' sidekick and a Zionist apologist, a policy dictate entrenched by Pinky. That's why the entire archipelago sees us as the Israel of SE Asia.

nabeifuckpap

What did you expect our American cocksucking govt to do? Everyone knows that Singapore is the US' sidekick and a Zionist apologist, a policy dictate entrenched by Pinky. That's why the entire archipelago sees us as the Israel of SE Asia.
PAP only sucks Democrats cock and balls and they are super Anti-Trump as his foreign policy will destroy their 10 million population dream

Pinkieslut

does not matter, Ukraine is collapse at many fronts in Russia, with many of their soldiers surrendering and defecting to Russians.

That is something no one tells you in the so call free mainstream AMDK media. They are as faked, or even worst, more faked than your Shitty Press Holdings.

bobby

Please send our 1st battalion commando regiment to Ukraine to fight the ruskies.

Very appropriate for a country where a clown can becum president and a country where the president becum a clown.

Eisenhut

Ukraine received 36 out of 100 points in the Corruption Perceptions Index for 2023, adding 3 points. These data were published today by Transparency International Ukraine. We now rank 104th among 180 countries. Ukraine's growth by 3 points is one of the best results in the world over the past year.31 Jan 2024

You want to identify who or which groups support Ukraine, very easy way to find out.

See how Zelensky's name is spelled: the porlumpar ones have two 'y's at the end of it.

Welcomed Ukraine President Volodymyr Zelenskyy for his first visit to Singapore, and to participate in the Shangri-la Dialogue.

Once in a while you will see it spelled as Zelenskiy, that too is also a porlumpar.

Now that the PAP regime is publicly 'supporting' Ukraine, what are they doing to do about the Tiongs here, many of whom are CCP spies? :wink:

‘Bad for world’: Zelensky chides China for ‘supporting’ Russia’s war machinery in Ukraine​

Jun 02, 2024
https://www.wionews.com/world/bad-f...rting-russias-war-machinery-in-ukraine-728093

Business associations, cultural groups, academic institutions, news organizations.

Here, I am providing a website link for one of each category. Branch out from these, you will find more. Happy hunting. :cool:

Business:
https://s-cba.org.sg

Culture:
https://cccsingapore.org

Academia:
https://www.ntu.edu.sg/ci

News:
https://www.yan.sg

bigozt

Shang grill lah is a show and Zeelanski is a media whore who will drag Ukraine and rest of world down. Russia is a beast when it gets going. Even the Impeelah Jepun found that out the hard way and quickly agreed to peace in 1905

8::::::D

Toa ki liao, Ng Eng Hen declare all Singaporeans are with Ukraine
KNN, never seek our opinions, anyhow declare