• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Joke of the day : Grassroots leaders propose how to rekindle kampung spirit

sgp pap's pattern is like this one. lst they kill the authentic kampong spirit. then realise how stupid they were. then they try to rekindle that "spirit" which doesn't feel real at all. just like the pirated sgp citizens. they are nothing close to the rokeal thing, ie, us the real sgporeans. tio bo?

another eg. bugis street last time was very happening. then the pap killed it. now they resurrect another bugis. but if u been there and look at it. it's really dead. no more spirit.

even the dead are not spare.

pap is going to disturb the already dead as in bt brown cementery. once that is destroyed and gone for a highway, there is no turning back. part of our rich history is gone permanently. as for the new highway, the jams would still be there. in actual fact, nothing changes except the mindless destruction of the resting place rich in history of our forefathers.

what pap would do next? resurrect fake museums. stoopig, right? u ve the real thing. u destroy it. then u make fake things and expect the kids to link with it.

what a million $ joke!

As long as they keep importing Fake Talents, they can forget about Kampung Spirit. It will never happen.

Tear down the Istana. Can have many kampungs on that piece of land. Kampong spirit sure to rekindle on district 9 property.

Watch and wait.

Everytime smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY send his running dogs and cockroaches on this kind of fucking hogwashing of sinkies, LKY is on another
giant scheme to screw and fuck sinkies of even more $$$$

LKY will blow smokescreen and wayang wayang kumpong spirit and stupid things. When sinkies are watching this, he will be milking and screwing more money out of all of us

VOTE ALL PAP CROOKS AND MAGGOTS OUT IN 2016
FUCK THEIR RUBBISH KAMPUNG SPIRIT WHICH IS YET ANOTHER SMOKESCREEN FROM THOSE BASTARDS STEALING OUR MONEY AND FUCKING ALL OF US

Remove all the civil servants superscale salaries and bring it down to Kampong level. Then you will have the Kampong Spirit!

Best yet, give everyone super scale salaries by law too!