Hello, why service quality so fucked up one! No respond to me for so long!
Really fucked up customer service! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
He must be on MC today. Typical sinkie behaviors... LAZY... Wahahahaha...
Hello, why service quality so fucked up one! No respond to me for so long!
Really fucked up customer service! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
He must be on MC today. Typical sinkie behaviors... LAZY... Wahahahaha...
3. You are a Newbie as you are registered in Aug 2014.
4. Unfortunately, we note that you seem to be very well protected with over 200 points buffer against any zappings.
I needs points too. My england beri bad and I scarry i get zap :*:
really fuck up lor...this kind of customer service...how to make it! :oIo:
FuCk you dead understand TS, you started this kind of thread, later one lor Lee lor soh double headed snakezzzz target you then you know.:oIo:
moved to rubbish heap///
so screw bollah must have a share in this.... ow trying to make money by insulting people under hypocritical names.......
Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!
Your masturbation thread got sent to the rubbish heap!
You got to recruit new cronies from the rubbish heap!!!!!!!!
Hahahshshahshaha!!!!!!!!
Bunch of self absorbed and juvenile school kids!!!!!
Hahagahagahahahahs!!!!!!!!
I laugh and laugh at all of you until I ejaculate into my pants!!!!!!!
Hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??
Dear Sir
1. You need to LAFF!!! Whahahahaha
2. Twit!
Ah Meng
Operation Manager
SBF Whaha Pte Ltd
U pressed one wrong button.
I am still waiting for my free points! Where are my points? :oIo:
Kong lanjiao weh lah Kong Hee Meng. May as well just plagiarize your father's Kong Hee's words..."I stand by my integrity.".......LOL.......LOL...Fucking gay monkey in monkey suits should just stay with your regular clothing brands..i.e... jw5 and Raiders.........LOL