Let's have wargames. If SAF loses, Johor can occupy Seletar airport.
heartwarming ?.. in terms of GNP defence spending per capital, we're among the worldVery heartwarming to know we have so much defence budget. We got hope to win any war!
So now no more infected and so want it back? You know how to spell SHAMELESS?They had to cut the infected region out. Otherwise, the entire country will suffer.
LOL pretending to be Singaporean is Malaysian trait indeed.Win Liao you changing your nick to ‘a malaysian’?
Because many Ccb people with ccb mouth like you always do finger pointing at poor victim and called her neighbour from HELL so that’s why PAP no open fire. Blame your own ccb finger pointing ok.heartwarming ?.. in terms of GNP defence spending per capital, we're among the world
highest !!... and the highest in se asia... yet the white shirts-white pants can allow 2 funking
boats to make a fool out of us..
a bloody waste of tax payer $$$$
Malaysia Boleh. Long live Dr M. Where are our PAPer generals ? Taking cover ?
Let's have wargames. If SAF loses, Johor can occupy Seletar airport.
Let's have the real thing instead, then sinkieland can occupy Johor.Let's have wargames. If SAF loses, Johor can occupy Seletar airport.
Let's have the real thing instead, then sinkieland can occupy Johor.
We want their land, not their people. They can go become refugees in the other states.Why occupy Johor? We have enough FTs.
We want their land, not their people. They can go become refugees in the other states.
Sinkieland needs more land. We can build a wall at the northern Johor border. Can follow Mr Trump's excellent wall design.I don't want Mudland.
Or we become prisoners of war if SAF collapses;Let's have the real thing instead, then sinkieland can occupy Johor.
We want their land, not their people. They can go become refugees in the other states.
On the contrary, this pig-headed m&d MB upsetted Dr M and Sultan with his antics. Now kena blacklisted.Dunno why all the Johore MBs like to act heroic and bigger than life. Maybe it's a stepping stone to become appointed as a Cabinet minister.
On the contrary, this pig-headed m&d MB upsetted Dr M and Sultan with his antics. Now kena blacklisted.
Clip of Johor Menteri Besar being stopped from riding with Johor Sultan, PM Mahathir goes viral
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/s...from-riding-with-johor-sultan-and-pm-mahathir