• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Johor crown prince said Mahathir telling lies

Is the resort built on the same piece of land that Johor crown prince promised to remain nature reserve?
That one i believe is pulau kukup. A nature reserve and suddenly ended up under monarchs ownership. MB blur said he dunno anything about it.maybe it was transferred by orevious MB. Who knows.

So it’s not the same piece of land at all. Yet you are linking it to Johor crown prince as if it’s the same piece of land that was promised to remain a reserve and become a golf resort.

100% bumiputra aka no share for mudland Chinese woh. Hahaha kpkb najib lah obigood now mahathir giving 100% to bumiputra. This is called kiang tio ho Mai keh kiang indeed.

View attachment 56347

The bumi company us just a front for hutchison of hong kong. I think that is owned by li ka shing.
In sny case, the trade in oil and oayment/ financing eill be done in singapore. Strengthen singapore as energy trading hub.

So it’s not the same piece of land at all. Yet you are linking it to Johor crown prince as if it’s the same piece of land that was promised to remain a reserve and become a golf resort.
The monarch, who has a stake in forest city, most prabably annexed the sg pulai mangrove reserve for the golf course. Who else could gave done it? Thus sultan has intefered state administration msny tines before. Najib tolerated this by giving sultan johore independent power producer license and high speed rail track construction in johore.

The bumi company us just a front for hutchison of hong kong. I think that is owned by li ka shing.
In sny case, the trade in oil and oayment/ financing eill be done in singapore. Strengthen singapore as energy trading hub.
No the contract was signed between Hutchison and KA Petra means the latter is not owned by Li Ka Shing.

4E74E191-A210-4C98-BDBD-FE6751621CC1.jpeg

The monarch, who has a stake in forest city, most prabably annexed the sg pulai mangrove reserve for the golf course. Who else could gave done it? Thus sultan has intefered state administration msny tines before. Najib tolerated this by giving sultan johore independent power producer license and high speed rail track construction in johore.
It could be Johor government that had done so. Don’t forget the government changed hands so the new one don’t know or claimed not to know. Just like the ILS.

That’s called “you help me, I help you”

No that’s called attacking people based on your ccb mouth. Don’t like who only attacked who suka suka. Could be this person could be that person but somehow you attacked this person but not that person because you are the latter’s dog.

Only a blind idiot would support the PAP to favour FT over Sinkies.
Only a liar will pretend not to know that I am staunch anti pap supporter for so many years in this forum but when shit happens to me ccb sinkies sitby do nothing joined with foreigners to trample me slut whore mistress and called me Malaysian woh. So ccb sinkies that are you die your business of course deserved PAP whatever policies.

They may be clones. But alot anti muslims here..n they r pro OPPO. Only tat fake JT pretend to be a pro PAP. Looks like i may have to reconsider my options next GE. Vote PAP...cpf gone. But shld i vote for OPPO when they constantly attacked my race/religion fm four corners. Hmm...

The Johor Royals have been long time Sinkie friends.

Must be some good moolahs that the Lee Dynasty spent on them.

And maybe, just maybe, they are also worried that Johor might have to bear the brunt of any hypothetical war that might occur between Sinkies and m&ds.

They may be clones. But alot anti muslims here..n they r pro OPPO. Only tat fake JT pretend to be a pro PAP. Looks like i may have to reconsider my options next GE. Vote PAP...cpf gone. But shld i vote for OPPO when they constantly attacked my race/religion fm four corners. Hmm...
That John tan is not a fake but a real PAP dog that PAP used my taxes to hire this dog to insult me. Same as the other PAP dog Steffychun. Ya you are right about the quality of Oppo, really no standard bastards using sexual harassment and assaults to win.

The Johor Royals have been long time Sinkie friends.

Must be some good moolahs that the Lee Dynasty spent on them.

And maybe, just maybe, they are also worried that Johor might have to bear the brunt of any hypothetical war that might occur between Sinkies and m&ds.
The Johor royals are clever and smart to know “prosper thy neighbor “ is the way to go.