• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Johor crown prince said Mahathir telling lies

F0FD6C74-2FA5-4572-94E5-8AA8775AB536.jpeg

The last time the royals fought Dr. M, they lost. I hope the royals will become a nobody.

The sultan upset they have no share.
The people upset sultan took away two designated forest reserve, one is pulau kukup and the other, a protected mangrove swamp and turned part of it into golf course.

Time for Sultan to train his army to state a coup and become independent.

Depose the Johor royal family and make her the Laksamana of the Johor Straits.

halimah-yacob-1.jpg

Seems the rift between Mahathir and the Johore Royals has just escalated to another higher level. Secession is no longer just a mere threat! I think it's a matter of time.

Current sultan have been taking state land for personal benefit. He made RM4 bil selling state land to china developer at danga bay.

The last time the royals fought Dr. M, they lost. I hope the royals will become a nobody.
The last time that you sided the new mudland government, it was proven the mudland Chinese minister was telling lies on Seletar ILS. I believe the same will happen this time.

The sultan upset they have no share.
The people upset sultan took away two designated forest reserve, one is pulau kukup and the other, a protected mangrove swamp and turned part of it into golf course.

Based on your track record, your words cannot be trusted whether they did turn it into golf course.

Current sultan have been taking state land for personal benefit. He made RM4 bil selling state land to china developer at danga bay.

No he is smarter than that, he sold only water space that the China developer did land reclamation to build danga bay. This is called real smart and clever people doing win win things indeed.

TMJ the spoilt child of non-royal blood usurpers.

When asked to enter politics his balls shrink. Cannot even run FAM wanna run Johor?

Omg Mahathir said Spore knows AND protested on the project. Now I wonder is it really in Malaysian water as Mahathir has claimed?

B32C71E3-0007-494F-8FAE-719CFBAD1A13.jpeg

Mad Hatter, how old is he this year? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

100% bumiputra aka no share for mudland Chinese woh. Hahaha kpkb najib lah obigood now mahathir giving 100% to bumiputra. This is called kiang tio ho Mai keh kiang indeed.

0D4C12DD-7BA0-4958-B62E-178E3CA52A25.jpeg