• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious John Tan and Wifey To Wine & Dine First Class With SIA! $498 Only! Meals To Be Delivered By Jobless SQ Pilots And Meal Served Hot By SQ Stewardesses?

1601536548379.png

SIA's 10-course meal priced at S$498 for two
According to the airline, SIA@Home will be available from Oct. 5, 2020.

But it appears details of the meal have been put up online and then promptly taken down.

Internet sleuths somehow managed to find out more information about the in-flight experience that the airline is planning via information uploaded online without fanfare.

Menu served on flight brought to your home
First Class fliers who are missing their in-flight meal experience can look forward to the SIA Wine And Dine's Singapore to Tokyo Kyo-Kaiseki Menu, designed by Michelin-starred chef Yoshihiro Murata.

The meal for two comes at a hefty price of S$498, or 62,250 miles, for those who have plenty to spare.

The 10-course menu designed by the chef-owner of "Kikunoi" in Kyoto and Tokyo comes with two 180ml bottles of sake and a bottle of wine, and includes SIA's signature satay course as well.

https://mothership.sg/2020/09/singapore-airlines-dining-price-498/

View attachment 92099

But it appears details of the meal have been put up online and then promptly taken down.

Internet sleuths somehow managed to find out more information about the in-flight experience that the airline is planning via information uploaded online without fanfare.

First Class fliers who are missing their in-flight meal experience can look forward to the SIA Wine And Dine's Singapore to Tokyo Kyo-Kaiseki Menu, designed by Michelin-starred chef Yoshihiro Murata.

The meal for two comes at a hefty price of S$498, or 62,250 miles, for those who have plenty to spare.

The 10-course menu designed by the chef-owner of "Kikunoi" in Kyoto and Tokyo comes with two 180ml bottles of sake and a bottle of wine, and includes SIA's signature satay course as well.

KNN my uncle asked johntan what do you do after finish eating KNN also will you laugh at the jobless pilot and stewardess KNN

View attachment 92099

since u so rich, why not buy a few planes and let your kids drive?

Have SQ forgotten that we are now in a recession ?

Haha spend 498 jiak satay :biggrin:
Knn didnt include the ketupat walaueh

View attachment 92099

For tat 500 bucks..can get 10 course meal for 2 at a proper atas restaurant?

Looks like I should learn how to make satay also!

Very ho tarn!

For tat 500 bucks..can get 10 course meal for 2 at a proper atas restaurant?

SQ's finest meals are worth $500. They are lovingly prepared by a michelin starred celebrity chef.

So 500 bucks cannot get makan for 2 at a Michelin restaurant in singkieland? N is the food in the plane freshly cooked or catered?

I suppose SIA could not afford to fill the plane up with fuel for flights to nowhere.