There's some free space on the Marina Bay floating platform. Can consider building there.
KNN beds my uncle house also have KNN question is are there enough loctors and nurses KNNExpo hall 10 set up 1000 beds within a couple of days.
KNN beds my uncle house also have KNN question is are there enough loctors and nurses KNN
If it's spreading like wildfire but the ICU numbers and deaths remain relatively flat that's an excellent sign that the virus is no big deal.if the 20 that kena reveal that the only place they had went is market and supermarket.then is worrying.mean is spreading like widfire in the community
If it's spreading like wildfire but the ICU numbers and deaths remain relatively flat that's an excellent sign that the virus is no big deal.
That’s because our healthcare system not at 100% capacity, yet.
yes, u can count on it.... both of them are actually on standby... china medical staff are already in italy and iran....SG needs help. can China or Taiwan send a medical regiment there asap.
The number is ICU is dependent upon a certain percentage having serious symptoms. It has nothing to do with the capacity of the healthcare system.
If 10 million population, how?
larger number of COVID patients correspond to a larger number of patients with severe/critical conditions, and would thus impact the capacity of our healthcare system considering that the number of ICU beds are fixed due to the nature of the set-up of the room, i.e negative or positive pressure, etc?
You have more than 1.5 months to think of how you want to roll and switch the numbers. From now until SG Pools open.Liddat no good...very hard to buy 4-D with 5 numbers leh.
You're missing the point. There are ALREADY very large number that have been infected but the number in ICU and the number dead remains stable.
While the number of those COVID patients in critical condition remains low, can we credit that to the excellent healthcare provided by our professionals and keeping the mild cases from deteriorating to severe cases and further into critical cases?
I think what is missing here is the number of those in severe conditions. Things will be clearer with those numbers in.
is sooner or later the death toll will go up. now they are just aimlessly hook on support to make the nos look good.If it's spreading like wildfire but the ICU numbers and deaths remain relatively flat that's an excellent sign that the virus is no big deal.
is sooner or later the death toll will go up. now they are just aimlessly hook on support to make the nos look good.
Where are all the mild cases? At home?