PAP has fucked up very badly.
Tiu, sound better newly infected are all SP and PR. Real local zero.Thanks to the PAP, the covid-19 pandemic has been restricted mostly to the lowest class.
Tiu, sound better newly infected are all SP and PR. Real local zero.
THIS ONE CONFIRM!!Today cross 10k mark. We are number 1 in SEA. Next we aim for Asian Top
Best tio cheng all eng tow guai.bro, we are one big family! all Sinkies...
There’s enough hospital beds for Sinkies... Teehee...
read somewhere Wuhan did Hospital in 10 days.
can we do it in 9 days
Today cross 10k mark. We are number 1 in SEA. Next we aim for Asian Top
if the 20 that kena reveal that the only place they had went is market and supermarket.then is worrying.mean is spreading like widfire in the community20 to 25 locals that were found to be infected out of tens of thousands that are infected but have no idea they got the virus.
Test are done on bangladeshis so their numbers are high. But no mass testing on the Singaporeans yet. Until that is done, we have no idea on what the estimate numbers of those already infected are like.