• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jobs for FTrash Only..Amazing...

2009-11-11_005353.jpg

jojostar

do you really consider a Philippine or PRC making less than 2000 a month an FT? you cannot even get EP with salary like that just a WP. these are just cheap labour that s'pore is run on. most locals cannot get the top jobs (how many of you have graduate degrees and not bonded to GLC?) or wont take the low paying jobs.

the same way Chinese emigrants do so well living in countries like Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, ... because they are smarter and harder working than the locals and so eventually dominate the economy, well the same is true about FT in Singapore and why more and more of them are coming and taking over top private sector jobs n S'pore. Did you really think you were so good you out compete everyone else?

Maverick01

u r ranting aimlessly...whats your point? make your point clearly pinoy.

do you really consider a Philippine or PRC making less than 2000 a month an FT? you cannot even get EP with salary like that just a WP. these are just cheap labour that s'pore is run on. most locals cannot get the top jobs (how many of you have graduate degrees and not bonded to GLC?) or wont take the low paying jobs.

the same way Chinese emigrants do so well living in countries like Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, ... because they are smarter and harder working than the locals and so eventually dominate the economy, well the same is true about FT in Singapore and why more and more of them are coming and taking over top private sector jobs n S'pore. Did you really think you were so good you out compete everyone else?

<TABLE style="BORDER-TOP-WIDTH: 0px" class=tborder border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=6 width="100%" align=center><TBODY><TR><TD class=thead colSpan=2>Today 02:07 AM</TD></TR><TR title="Post 341460" vAlign=top><TD class=alt2 width=125 align=middle>jojostar</TD><TD class=alt1>Re: Jobs for FTrash Only..Amazing...

<HR style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #989898; COLOR: #989898" SIZE=1>do you really consider a Philippine or PRC making less than 2000 a month an FT? you cannot even get EP with salary like that just a WP. these are just cheap labour that s'pore is run on. most locals cannot get the top jobs (how many of you have graduate degrees and not bonded to GLC?) or wont take the low paying jobs.

the same way Chinese emigrants do so well living in countries like Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, ... because they are smarter and harder working than the locals and so eventually dominate the economy, well the same is true about FT in Singapore and why more and more of them are coming and taking over top private sector jobs n S'pore. Did you really think you were so good you out compete everyone else?​
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Goondu, it's not a question of whether Sporns are good or bad. It's what are Sporns defending when jobs are actually RESERVED for foreigners in their own cuntry by the BEST PAID govt in the world. While Sporns have to waste and risk their lives serving NS. And when a legion of Sporns are unemployed or underemployed.

Btw, one thing for sure though is that a running dog traitor like yourself is certainly trash.

takcheksian

That pinoy dog knows quite well we all have better education and better english and better work ethic than his trash-scavenging countrymen back in Philippines.

Unfortunately there are no jobs worth taking in that country except Archbishop, Terrorist and Trash Collector.

Very few Asians will go to Philippines, even if Philippines gave away citizenships for free. Nobody will compete with jojolampar for housing in Philippines. He can save $200 a month here and turn it into the equivalent of $5000 back in Philippines.

So we will never compete with him.

Unfortunately he can compete with us.

Life is fucking unfair!

Maverick01

this smelly jojo pinoy main kana punish by her mum already..cannot come on forum type rubbish..F OFF !!

That pinoy dog knows quite well we all have better education and better english and better work ethic than his trash-scavenging countrymen back in Philippines.

Unfortunately there are no jobs worth taking in that country except Archbishop, Terrorist and Trash Collector.

Very few Asians will go to Philippines, even if Philippines gave away citizenships for free. Nobody will compete with jojolampar for housing in Philippines. He can save $200 a month here and turn it into the equivalent of $5000 back in Philippines.

So we will never compete with him.

Unfortunately he can compete with us.

Life is fucking unfair!

Y

Yoshitsune Minamoto

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="6" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td nowrap="nowrap">
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=39389

veejay <script type="text/javascript"> vbmenu_register("postmenu_340674", true); </script>
</td> </tr> </tbody></table> <!-- / user info --> <!-- message, attachments, sig --> <!-- icon and title -->
icon1.gif
Re: Just After Hiring Indian FTrash CEO...
<hr style="color: rgb(152, 152, 152); background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> For a minute, I thought this was a Klan site (the ignorant can look up Ku Klux Klan). So much venom against one particular community (India) and as if, that community is responsible for all that is wrong in SGP

I have got news for those who keep bitching about Indians ... I can give you 1000 examples of Malay and Chinese (trust me, there is no "Singaporean" to the world .. you are just another chinese dude/gurl) screwing their employers, country, family etc.etc. .. and here, one would be forced to believe Indians are the root cause of all evil

WE are more honest than you buggers .. WE have more work ethic than you bugger and WE believe in Singaporean values more than you buggers. You people (mostly ethnic Koreans I think) cannot compete with us head on, so you take the refuge of this site. Feel free, be my guest ... but get used to seeing Indians over you & under you. The brutal fact is, we are here and we respect SGP ... so most of us dont give two hoots to what you racists think

VJ

Watchman

Maybe now government offer kickbacks for employers .

For every FTs they hire, they get a fee .

jojostar

my point:

These jobs you posted are low skilled jobs: washing pets, sewing, etc. They are not jobs for an FT who works on an EP, it is for low skilled people doing low paying jobs that Singaporeans don't usually want to do. These jobs you listed are for WP holders. FT have university educations and get paid a lot more than this.

The fact that you complain about not being able to apply for this kind of job shows what type of Singaporean you are. A professional Singaporean loves having some pinoy wash his dog or car and a pinoy maid would gladly do it because they realize there is nothing wrong with good honest work. I do't do this type of job now but when I was young I worked on the farm doing very hard jobs but it was fun and the pay was good enough to cover me through university on my own.

i am not a pinoy I am from Canada. And for the other fellow who bragged about Singaporean education system, yeh it is better than schools in Manila but not close to western levels. Maybe your grade 4 math scores are high because you cram all semester but as you get higher in years your inability to think logically and your low level of English is a real draw back. I have worked with 2 President Scholars in Singapore and both couldn't do the job we were assigned and had to get reassigned to something else. supposedly this is the best you guys have to offer.

they complain less
they are cheaper
they probably work harder
they have better education
and they are younger.
with the consent of PAP, why employer not hire them? it is the job for PAP to protect sinkies, but since they dun want to. there is nothing you can do, but die.

Maverick01

My point to you...You bragged as well and thought highly of yourself..Show us what credentials you have to deem yourself as a foreign talent. And if you are working in Singapore, be thankful and grateful that this country is providing you with a livelihood. If you think this country is flawed with incompetent scholars, inferior education system as compared to where u came from then you can jolly well pack your bags and go back home. The English level of the Western world could be abysmal as well based on my own experience. I think it should be address as a more individual than national level. There are westerners which I would presume you meant Westerners from English speaking countries that dont speak good english or write a decent sentence or paragraph in English. There will also be sgreans that are excellent in both their written and spoken command of English. If not excellent, passable would already be an advantage compared to the rest of Asia and all other non-english speaking countries....It is also unfortunate that you met two scholars that failed to meet your expectation but then again who are you to criticise them? If you are some high profile individual from Canada then so be it. If not, how would your words or judgement of the performances of the two scholars be justified? It could be your bias opinion or it could have been your own incompetencies in task allocation. For all we know, you could have given two engineering scholar a medical task and then pass a flawed judgement. You can also write in to our government about this and share your opinion with constructive solution. We will see how successful you are when you decide to leave sg and return to your own country. We all singaporeans will be glad that one less backstabbing FTrash has left our shore for good. I think you really need to withdraw certain comments you made especially the false criticism of the low level english among sgrean. I have first hand experience with the english level of different nationalities at University level and I assure you an average singaporean's english level is no where near low in comparison. Perhaps you have not exposed yourself to people with diverse background before and hiding in your delusional "Talented" world hence you passed such judgement.

my point:

These jobs you posted are low skilled jobs: washing pets, sewing, etc. They are not jobs for an FT who works on an EP, it is for low skilled people doing low paying jobs that Singaporeans don't usually want to do. These jobs you listed are for WP holders. FT have university educations and get paid a lot more than this.

The fact that you complain about not being able to apply for this kind of job shows what type of Singaporean you are. A professional Singaporean loves having some pinoy wash his dog or car and a pinoy maid would gladly do it because they realize there is nothing wrong with good honest work. I do't do this type of job now but when I was young I worked on the farm doing very hard jobs but it was fun and the pay was good enough to cover me through university on my own.

i am not a pinoy I am from Canada. And for the other fellow who bragged about Singaporean education system, yeh it is better than schools in Manila but not close to western levels. Maybe your grade 4 math scores are high because you cram all semester but as you get higher in years your inability to think logically and your low level of English is a real draw back. I have worked with 2 President Scholars in Singapore and both couldn't do the job we were assigned and had to get reassigned to something else. supposedly this is the best you guys have to offer.

takcheksian

Maverick my fren

no need to argue with this Canuck angmoh kau.

Canada can offer him the best standard of living but he's not living there, which suggests he can't find a suitable job there.

instead he's here to BS us. Farm Boy in Canada, can't compete with John Deere tractors, come here and instantly turns into Foreign Talent. Wow! Another parasite that this fucking PAP has imported to suck our blood.

Notice he said "work on farm was fun and the pay was good" and its' honest hard work. Canada got all kinds of protections for workers. If they import Banglas to do farm jobs, confirm it won't be fun or good pay anymore.

He claims we have a low standard of English, but most Anglos aren't that great either. Even BBC online has tons of mistakes.

and please lah, since when are presidents' scholars the 'best'? They are usually bookworms who are the WORST at practical things.

My point to you...You bragged as well and thought highly of yourself..Show us what credentials you have to deem yourself as a foreign talent. And if you are working in Singapore, be thankful and grateful that this country is providing you with a livelihood. If you think this country is flawed with incompetent scholars, inferior education system as compared to where u came from then you can jolly well pack your bags and go back home. The English level of the Western world could be abysmal as well based on my own experience. I think it should be address as a more individual than national level. There are westerners which I would presume you meant Westerners from English speaking countries that dont speak good english or write a decent sentence or paragraph in English. There will also be sgreans that are excellent in both their written and spoken command of English. If not excellent, passable would already be an advantage compared to the rest of Asia and all other non-english speaking countries....It is also unfortunate that you met two scholars that failed to meet your expectation but then again who are you to criticise them? If you are some high profile individual from Canada then so be it. If not, how would your words or judgement of the performances of the two scholars be justified? It could be your bias opinion or it could have been your own incompetencies in task allocation. For all we know, you could have given two engineering scholar a medical task and then pass a flawed judgement. You can also write in to our government about this and share your opinion with constructive solution. We will see how successful you are when you decide to leave sg and return to your own country. We all singaporeans will be glad that one less backstabbing FTrash has left our shore for good. I think you really need to withdraw certain comments you made especially the false criticism of the low level english among sgrean. I have first hand experience with the english level of different nationalities at University level and I assure you an average singaporean's english level is no where near low in comparison. Perhaps you have not exposed yourself to people with diverse background before and hiding in your delusional "Talented" world hence you passed such judgement.

Maverick01

the nick of this jojostar and the way he/she writes...doesnt seem like ang moh kau...i think pinoy too ashame to admit la..LOL...

Maverick my fren

no need to argue with this Canuck angmoh kau.

Canada can offer him the best standard of living but he's not living there, which suggests he can't find a suitable job there.

instead he's here to BS us. Farm Boy in Canada, can't compete with John Deere tractors, come here and instantly turns into Foreign Talent. Wow! Another parasite that this fucking PAP has imported to suck our blood.

Notice he said "work on farm was fun and the pay was good" and its' honest hard work. Canada got all kinds of protections for workers. If they import Banglas to do farm jobs, confirm it won't be fun or good pay anymore.

He claims we have a low standard of English, but most Anglos aren't that great either. Even BBC online has tons of mistakes.

and please lah, since when are presidents' scholars the 'best'? They are usually bookworms who are the WORST at practical things.

yellow_people

The indignation and cussing is understandable. After all being on the receiving end of employment discrimination is somewhat new to the Singapore Chinese. Ironically, it was they who made the practice (Chinese ONLY pre-requisites) rampant and advocated a culture of racism under the guise of cultural identity.

The potential danger of being on the receiving end of such practice if left unabated was pointed out more than a decade ago but alas the myopic Singaporean Chinaman could not have cared less about his own future.

Today the Pinoys have overwhelmed customer service appointments as well as entry/mid level IT jobs. The Indian FTs are taking away top tier IT/management/financial positions - a major source of consternation and animosity in our Chinese brethren whom we have many fond memories of "khooning" and going through motion whilst serving mandatory NS.

What goes around comes around. Our Chinese brethren are finally getting their comeuppance.

jojostar

i don't work in Singapore anymore I left a long time ago. I work overseas because I like living overseas and have worked in England, Malaysia, Singapore, HK, Taiwan, Kuwait. i was always amazed how racists Singaporean Chinese are. when i was there i saw how badly you treated other Asians (beating pinoy and indon maids, saying such rude things to Indians and PRC even though that is your homeland). And of course how you kiss the ass of Japanese and Whites. Clearly you view people by race and place yourself below whites and Japanese and above all other Asians. This justified your rude behaviour to those you felt below you. It must now hurt to see that you are losing out to these so-called inferior Asians.

I found Taiwanese so much more polite, friendly, and cultured. It makes me wonder if you are even the same race? I guess the professionals and businessmen fled from china to HK and Taiwan, while a generation before the Hainanese pig farmers and fukian tea farmers fled to Singapore to escape poverty and backwardness - that would go a long way to explaining why you act this way.

Ah Guan

i don't work in Singapore anymore I left a long time ago. I work overseas because I like living overseas and have worked in England, Malaysia, Singapore, HK, Taiwan, Kuwait. i was always amazed how racists Singaporean Chinese are. when i was there i saw how badly you treated other Asians (beating pinoy and indon maids, saying such rude things to Indians and PRC even though that is your homeland). And of course how you kiss the ass of Japanese and Whites. Clearly you view people by race and place yourself below whites and Japanese and above all other Asians. This justified your rude behaviour to those you felt below you. It must now hurt to see that you are losing out to these so-called inferior Asians.

I found Taiwanese so much more polite, friendly, and cultured. It makes me wonder if you are even the same race? I guess the professionals and businessmen fled from china to HK and Taiwan, while a generation before the Hainanese pig farmers and fukian tea farmers fled to Singapore to escape poverty and backwardness - that would go a long way to explaining why you act this way.

Hey pinoy, stop using your employer's PC and go back to cleaning the windows now

Maverick01

u failed to rationalised and now resort to just defensive craps with not a hint of decent rebuttal... and your fucking opening sentence shows u r a pinoy u shameless fool... "i don't work in Singapore anymore I left a long time ago" SAY this shit sentence in tagalog accent and its uniquely pinoy....i lived overseas before and seen shameless behaviours of pinoys like u...PRCs.....and what have you...so whats your point now criticizing sgreans in sg? Sg is our Homeland and FTrash like you can F off la....