• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Joanne Peh said that her Neh Neh bigger by one full size during her period..

Seriously... I think MOE should looked into such irresponsible and baseless remarks made by Joanne. Gosh... To think schools are trying to teach the kids about body development during bio class, and you got idiots like that saying boobs will get bigger during period.... So does that mean her boobs will grow 1 size bigger every period months or it only grows when she has period and the boob reduce once her period is gone...
KNN... siao char boh...

Seriously... I think MOE should looked into such irresponsible and baseless remarks made by Joanne. Gosh... To think schools are trying to teach the kids about body development during bio class, and you got idiots like that saying boobs will get bigger during period....

Schools should only be teaching to distinguish between fact and fart.

Not correct what some dimwit bimbo have said.

Ohh Sorry.. One peak of her one is similar in size to the one prata dough.. Don't know lah.. I never seen her one before.. Who knows it might even be smaller..:D

YOU IDIOT ...

10508933152d244c3a218ef19b7cdc0ddffa9b24.jpg

zeddy said:
Ohh Sorry.. One peak of her one is similar in size to the one prata dough.. Don't know lah.. I never seen her one before.. Who knows it might even be smaller..:D

This dough measure is very confusing. Use the standard units of measure:- water melon, papaya, pear, hard boiled egg, or ho pow dan.

View attachment 2921

Readers are wondering if Joanne Peh has gone for a boob job as "they" seem to have gotten bigger yet again.

Peh was most recently seen in a figure-hugging cheongsam in the trailer for the new drama "A Song to Remember".

The cheongsam appears to have emphasised Peh's boobs (more than usual) and once again started a debate on whether she has gone for a boob job.

The focus on Peh's boobs apparently started in 2007 when she was voted a "Flat-chested Princess" in an internet poll.

However, Peh overturned popular perception with the drama "Beach Ball Babes" in which she morphed into a sexy bikini babe.

Later on, she sparked off more talk again when she showed off her cleavage in the Channel 8 cooking show "3 Plus 1".

Peh has consistently denied allegations of plastic surgery.

She said, "I've never done it, maybe it's because I've grown into a real woman."

On her boobs, Peh explained that she has the help of secret weapons like padding and bras to achieve the effect.

She also says that her bust enlarges by one full size when it gets bloated during her period.

:eek:

A gynaecologist however, points out that this is not possible.

The specialist doctor explains that women's breasts only enlarge during later periods of pregnancy and when they breast feed.

Women may feel that their breasts become bloated and fuller during their period, but this is due to an increase in blood circulation and their breasts do not actually get larger.

Source: Shin Min Daily News, 18 November 2011

Maybe frequent screwing by her angmoh BF.........

Did anyone watch the episode of "Million Dollar Money Drop" where she appeared with her ang mor bf?
I didn't, but saw the advert highlights before the episode.
She said "Don't make me sound so shallow" or something to that effect.

Hehehe, that kind of statement is exactly what she should not be saying if she doesn't want to appear shallow. :D