• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat JLB Chiobu Leetrenched after voting for Trump!

Pro-Trumptards will tell you only Libtards watch CNN and MSNBC. They just cannot take the truth. Trumptards only restrict themselves to watch FOX NEWS because they are too shameful themselves to watch the other news channels. LOL.

she just need buy a ticket come here and be a FT .... can marry a sinkie to migrate here and start happy life here .... :thumbsup:

My views is that the stupidest people in this world are ..

(1) Sinkie

(2) Yankee

Poor judgment of people especially politicians :thumbsdown:

Poor management of money .. spend & give away money to undeserving people :devilish:

Always think of the own self as intelligent & high class people but in fact the rest of the world see them stupid & lowly piece of :poop:

Pro-Trumptards will tell you only Libtards watch CNN and MSNBC. They just cannot take the truth. Trumptards only restrict themselves to watch FOX NEWS because they are too shameful themselves to watch the other news channels. LOL.
This is evidence that the majority of Americans are easily scammed.

My views is that the stupidest people in this world are ..
(1) Sinkie
(2) Yankee
Poor judment of people especially politicians :thumbsdown:
Poor management of money .. spend & give away money to undeserving people :devilish:
Always think of the own self as intelligent & high class people but in fact the rest of the world see them stupid & lowly piece of :poop:
S'poreans, do not make the same mistake at the next GE. Do not vote for more years of getting milked by the greedy govt.

Jlb & efficiency cannot co exist. Hope we drain some jlbs CS in Sg too for the rest of our hard earned money being sucked.

Ish CDC Voucher Magic …..
What the PAP gives us (left) vs what they take from us (right)
images
images

Tiagong, OpenAI and DeepSeek can do code too….cheaper , faster and better?
Still Tiagong only….have not fully implemented, else all Bengali talents will be leeplace as Grab Driver liao