• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jiuhu Too Poor To Let Sultan Have Birthday Party With SgInstababes! No Money, No More Honeys!

in-his-inaugural-address-to-lawmakers-during-the-new-parliament-session-king-sultan-muhammad-v-urged-citizens-to-preserve-malaysia-s--peace-and-unity--1531811347425-2.jpg

KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysia's king, Sultan Muhammad V, has cancelled an official birthday ceremony in conjunction with his birthday, as well as a royal tea reception.

The funds for both events will instead be returned to the government for the Tabung Harapan Malaysia, announced Comptroller of the Royal Household Wan Ahmad Dahlan Abdul Aziz on Thursday (Aug 31).

The trust fund, also known as Malaysia's Hope Fund, was set up for members of the public to donate money to help the new government to repay the country's debt.

However, other official events in conjunction with the king's birthday, which falls on Sep 9, will proceed as planned.

"His Majesty Yang di-Pertuan Agong Sultan Muhammad V expressed his gratitude to the government through the Prime Minister’s Department, which has planned the official functions in conjunction with this year’s official birthday celebration,” added Wan Ahmad Dahlan in the statement.

Meanwhile, Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamad on Thursday earlier said he was looking at the possibility of ending contributions to the fund.

The government has not picked a date when the fund would draw to a close, he said after attending a roundtable discussion with ASEAN business leaders in Kuala Lumpur.

"We haven't decided, maybe next month," he said.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...mmad-v-cancels-birthday-celebrations-10669992

All these ceremonial heads are a fugging waste of tax payers money just like our Indian machik president ...

How dare you! She's guarding our reserves with her life. Do u realise how many hours she go looking at the accounts of GLC and Termasek, questioning tos Chiak Lau Bees if they under perormed.

ha ha ha ha ha I laughed & farted at the same time...

Jiuhu Too Poor To Let Sultan Have Birthday Party With SgInstababes! No Money, No More Honeys! ...
datz wat u get 4 voting 4 opposition in2 gahmen ...

makcik precedent wud not even got enuff celery 2 buy her fish, let alone chicken ...

Madam President is there to safeguard the reserves both against the PAP or oppie government from squandering the reserves. She is above politics and will deal firmly with any political party that tries to steal our reserves.

dont be a cock lah... Sultan is from Kelantan not Johor. sibeh jialat wanna pom also dont pom until chicken more expensive than fish.

Madam President is there to safeguard the reserves both against the PAP or oppie government from squandering the reserves. She is above politics and will deal firmly with any political party that tries to steal our reserves.

safeguard langjeow lor.... for all you know, she may be helping clean up the mens toilet from 9am to 5pm. what has she said about cost overrun, indian ripping sinkie flag? nothing.... not even 1 word.