• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jiuhu khairy jamaluddin not happy with singapore...

PAP has no law nor policy that officially bans moslems and m&ds from holding political office or taking leadership positions within the civil service and government. In jiuhu, non moslems and non bumis are banned from nearly every political leadership and civil service leadership appointment.

PAP has seized the properties of sinkie chinks as well under the land acquisition act. The seized lands are compensated at market value and not arbitarily stolen and the land is put to public use in the form of HDB flats, roads and mrts.
@JohnTan Have a merry Xmas and a happy new year! All the best for 2021!

Ma6be you didn't know. He made tons of money when badawi was in charge. First by marrying bacawi's dsughter. Then as the " fourth floor boys" who made business decision for badawi.

Maybe u not aware. U tink DAP LGE is clean?

The PH Government was quite a capable Government. Too bad they didn't manage to stay long in power. If not we would probably see a better Malaysia now rid of corruption, more transparency and having a more efficient system of governance. Good luck to Malaysia with the mad Mullahs from PAS and corrupted UMNO babis in their Government.

Ahem....u mean LGE was a honest n capable Fin Minister? N tat keling Law Minister (who happened to be LGE defence counsel) was a honest n upright minister? Can name u several more "clean" Mps n ministers fm PH.

PAP has no law nor policy that officially bans moslems and m&ds from holding political office or taking leadership positions within the civil service and government. In jiuhu, non moslems and non bumis are banned from nearly every political leadership and civil service leadership appointment.

PAP has seized the properties of sinkie chinks as well under the land acquisition act. The seized lands are compensated at market value and not arbitarily stolen and the land is put to public use in the form of HDB flats, roads and mrts.
Wat a load of croc....pap compensate on market value?

I think he cannot rob as much as what umno doing.

Before he was voted into parliament, he was a CM in Penang. Rich leow.

1608797983507.png

Penang is a neglected state. Although 2nd largest city, airport is congested. Roads are congested.all momey to develop KL and putrajaya only.

Khairy is just trying to justify the gahmen incompetence...if Mexico can get the vaccine..why cant mudland?

Ahem....u mean LGE was a honest n capable Fin Minister? N tat keling Law Minister (who happened to be LGE defence counsel) was a honest n upright minister? Can name u several more "clean" Mps n ministers fm PH.

Most Malaysian politicians are corrupted one way or another regardless of those being from UMNO or PH. Many of them also were linked to money politics, sex scandals, extra marital affairs. Even Lim Guan Eng was rumoured to be involved in an affair with his female staff back then when be was CM of Penang. There's no fair play in the Malaysian political scene only gutter politics. But I would say the then PH government was a lesser evil as compared to the past UMNO BN led Governments.

They blew it.
The Agung offered PM'ship to anwar's wife as she was head of biggest opposition party. She declined and seat was 9ffered to Dr m who followed her to make sure she did not to take the post,
All the decades of hard work and for nothing when Dr m took over as it's just like under umno.
Malaysian opposition lacks leadership. Coward when faced with disparaging remarks from malay politicians. Dunno how to debate effectively. Could be due to language issue.
Until today, DAP has no capable keader. Lim kit siang has held the post since 1960's. Talk about dictatorship. Challengers are expelled. Does that sound like a credible political party? His son now heads the post. They should remove the D from DAP.

PAP has no law nor policy that officially bans moslems and m&ds from holding political office or taking leadership positions .
Selective amenesia this pagan worshipper.
Never hear PAP say we are not ready for a non Chinese PM?

Probably the Malay demanded kickback from Pfizer as the negotiation take place. One of the reasons why their medicine is so Damn Expensive.

Lets wait for PAP to announce how much the vaccine costs. If I am khairy, I will just issue vitamin D.