• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiuhu Chiobus scammed body and money by Man Driving Porsche!

Gold diggers beaten at their own game, still want to hold a press conference and pretend to be a victim? :o-o:

And see how the face mask is useful as an accessory to hide shame? You see people wearing them all the time as they walk out of the Sinkie courtroom. I guess shame is a kind of virus too. :rolleyes:

VanDick

This guy is awesome. A true master of seduction. My hats off to him.

As for Ms Low, notice that she's trying to draw attention to her bra strap. Its like she's begging for some alpha to rip her bra off and devour her. What a slut.

mahjongking

judge never ask how long was his cock?
think total IQ in the room is low 50s......knn
just spend another 50k myr to break both his legs la

k1976

Assholes should be still virgin, definitely not virgin cheebyes, poked by the Porsche driving scAmmer.

This kind of trick never dies, drives sexpensive sports car, claimed to be CEO or biz man, these ChioBUs wet already.
Expensive cars and Chiobu...usually mix very well :smile: