• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jiuhu Chiobu SYT Marries Old Bird!

From 2013:

FOREIGN “gold diggers” have no qualms using black magic to charm their way into the hearts and pockets of their bosses, reported Metro Ahad.
They initially came to Malaysia to work in factories, but found out that seducing their bosses was more lucrative.

Among those interviewed was Nirwati, a 21-year-old Indonesian, who admitted using black magic to keep her married factory supervisor, Malik, hooked on her.
“Like other people, I did not come empty-handed. I learnt some black magic while in Lombok. I have used it on Malik when I suspected he was only fooling around with me and was not serious,” she said.

Nirwati said Malik, who is in his early 30s, started spending more time with her.
“He gave me anything I wanted. Money, jewellery and clothes as long as I fulfilled his sexual desires,” she said.
This continued for about a year until Malik became broke and Nirwati switched jobs.
However, she played one last trick on Malik by telling him she was pregnant and needed money to return home for an abortion.
She also said her mother in Lombok was seriously ill and needed RM30,000.
Malik, who was still madly in love with her, took a personal loan and gave her the money.
Nirwati then moved to Petaling Jaya and completely severed ties with him.
> Kosmo Ahad reported that actor Adi Putra has no problem cooperating with police if they wanted to reopen investigations into claims he sent a lewd picture to a woman called Nooraida Abdul Mutalib.
His wife Zuhaida Yusof said they were shocked at allegations of bias on the part of the female officer who closed the investigation into the sexual harassment case.
“We don’t mind if the case is reopened because the allegation of bias was made by Nooraida’s husband, Amiruddin Osman, when the case was classified as ‘No Further Action’,” said Zuhaida.
Amiruddin alleged that the officer had called him on Aug 29 to get him to withdraw his police report.

so envious of true love between the young and old. lmao.

going to delete the above sentence, looks bad on me.
KNN this sentence is true but rarely happen only to gerontophile like @ginfreely whos dream is to suck old man cock KNN

what is her juicy story about and why are you all so fed up with her? please excuse me AH GIN.
KNN it's a long story that happened more than a decade ago all started due to office old man cock sucking incident that leads to termination of service KNN that's why your sentence of old and young is a very sensitive topic KNN

may i ask what is that cock sucking incident?

Judging by her looks, no doubts it's all love. Monetary award is secondary bonus.

may i ask what is that cock sucking incident?
KNN before you start to think is smearing KNN let this be clear 80% of the infos were self pwn by herself while 19.99% were merely easy logical guesses KNN @ginfreely were being labelled by slut by 1 of the lady manager named kt latha KNN actual sentence used was "someone is behaving like a slut today" KNN later she was fired for being a slut or being rude to her superior and her superior was a english old man so there is reason to believe it was love turn hatred KNN then later @ginfreely self pwn she adore a english old man in the office and travelled alone with him and also treated him to a expensive dinner KNN then later again she self pwn there was a hokkien old businessman she also adore KNN KNN whether she successfully sucked those cocks remains a mystery but KNN likely failed attempts lo KNN

KNN before you start to think is smearing KNN let this be clear 80% of the infos were self pwn by herself while 19.99% were merely easy logical guesses KNN @ginfreely were being labelled by slut by 1 of the lady manager named kt latha KNN actual sentence used was "someone is behaving like a slut today" KNN later @ginfreely self pwn she adore a english old man in the office and travelled alone with him and also treated him to a expensive dinner KNN then later again she self pwn there was a hokkien old businessman she also adore KNN KNN whether she successfully sucked those cocks remains a mystery but KNN likely failed attempts lo KNN

huh...cheh, i thought what big big story, thxs for the share share...
KNN although it appear as a short story here but it was a story that leads to another KNN and eventually unemployment lead her to make silly overnight decision to buy a jb whore house in nusa duta and more stories from there KNN KNN

hanor, and the rest - as they knn say, is her-story :ninja:

it shows that women are the weaker sex and needs a man after all.

The lyrics of this song: "There's just this empty place inside of me that only he can fill." :biggrin: (1:06)

KNN women without a man only will have 2 state KNN 1. dedicate to enlightenment aka nun 2 turn to a siao lang KNN no other 3rd choice KNN

All she needs to do is gently strangle him with a necktie in some kinky BDSM play on their wedding night until he turns blue. Oops, he's dead. :cool:

You mean like the last scene in In the realm of the senses? :confused::confused::confused: