• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jiuhu Chiobu SYT Marries Old Bird!

Pinkieslut

Ex-Four Golden Princess member marries a 71-year-old
133074.ashx

THE second youngest member of a former all-girl band, Four Golden Princess, has finally got hitched, Sin Chew Daily reported.
Samantha Ee Kai Chee, 29, married the 71-year-old president of G.E. Mining Sdn Bhd Datuk Tai Huat Chang in a lavish ceremony at a hotel on Wednesday.
Four Golden Princess was a popular local band among children in the 1990s, having produced memorable hits such as Hong Qing Ting (Red Dragon Fly) and more than 20 albums before disbanding in 2008.
The group’s oldest member Ginger Keong Hueh Chin posted on Facebook a photo of the former four band members on stage during the ceremony.
“It’s been 12 years and we are once again standing on the stage together, without song or dance, only wishing you happiness. I know you will be happy,” she wrote.
> Taiwanese supermodel and actress Lin Chi-ling announced that she has married Akira, a member of Japanese pop band Exile, China Press reported.
“Thank you everyone for your love and support. I feel really blessed,” Lin, 44, wrote on her Instagram on Thursday.
The couple registered their marriage in Taiwan.
Akira, 37, whose real name is Ryohei Kurosawa, met Lin when they were working together in a play named Red Cliff Love.
A post on his Instagram profile said the two started dating last year.
“I was attracted to her sense of responsibility and caring nature. She accepts me for who I am, and I constantly feel appreciated.
The 1.73m-tall Lin has acted in John Woo’s battle epic Red Cliff.
In another story by China Press, Lin’s annual earnings are reported to be 10 times that of Akira’s.
> A man from Taiwan got so angry at his son for not doing his homework that he died a few hours later, China Press reported.
The 47-year-old from Taiwan’s Miaoli county was reported to have returned home from his dialysis treatment on Thursday afternoon when he received a call from a school teacher that his son did not complete his homework.
While scolding his son, the man had difficulty breathing and fainted. He was sent to hospital but was later pronounced dead.
He is survived by his wife and one son.

Must be shotgun lah. Datuk one or not hard to say. Women very devious. :sneaky:

He gets young pussy, she gets wealth and probably won't have to wait too long for inheritance.

Demand and supply.

In the middle of the night, the blushing bride will awake and slowly suck on the 71 yr old antique lanjiao, then proceed to rim
his 71 yr old tin mine shaft opening, and by dawn, the 71 yr old will have died and gone to the Miners paradise leaving her all his
worldly possessions.

In the middle of the night, the blushing bride will awake and slowly suck on the 71 yr old antique lanjiao, then proceed to rim
his 71 yr old tin mine shaft opening, and by dawn, the 71 yr old will have died and gone to the Miners paradise leaving her all his
worldly possessions.

All she needs to do is gently strangle him with a necktie in some kinky BDSM play on their wedding night until he turns blue. Oops, he's dead. :cool:

She's another Nicole Smith !! Remember she married the 85 year old billionaire!

MArried him questionable??? She marry his estate! In the end she got screwed up by

the old man billionaire children! Nicole Smoth son 15 years old died for no reason! Later she died

of heart attack!! In the end She's being FIXED by the billionaire children they are 60 to 70 years!!

All she needs to do is gently strangle him with a necktie in some kinky BDSM play on their wedding night until he turns blue. Oops, he's dead. :cool:
Must wait till the will is made.

9月生宝宝·“四千金”29岁凯儿甜嫁70岁拿督
歌影视

(吉隆坡6日讯)90年代小朋友心目中的偶像本地女子组合“四千金”家有喜事,其中排行“老三”,今年29岁的凯儿(本名余凯慈)昨天在吉隆坡W酒店筵开百席,甜嫁与她相距41岁的公司董事主席拿督戴华昌。

据悉,凯儿夫婿戴华昌目前是G.E Mining有限公司董事主席,今年约70岁。

好友庄群施向媒体透露凯儿已经怀有身孕,预产期在9月。

她也表示,凯儿和老公的婚纱照是在浪漫的法国巴黎拍摄。

在宴会上,凯儿与老公拿督戴华昌一同高举香槟倒入杯中,同时她也邀请了昔日战友君儿、敏儿和红儿上台大谈往事,现场气氛十分令人感动,也引发了粉丝童年的回忆。

These pleasantly plump ones are cuddly and their CB is juicy.

However, they might be self-conscious about their figure. :wink:

so envious of true love between the young and old. lmao.

going to delete the above sentence, looks bad on me.