70% loves this shit. LolOne party bao gar liao, and this is the inevitable consequence.
Songbo Sinkies?
Vote for Jiuhu bu to fuck you back![]()
what if vote for Sinkie chio bu to fuck limpeh back leh ??
What she said is utter bullshit. The fucking HR in MNCs are pro foreigners. They have no intention to hire sinkies for PMET role. Why do you think Foo Mee Har bring up this topic. She's from Stanchart and she also knows the lip service MNCs puborkia.although she is right that s'porean first policy is no good but this coming from her, someone who has all perks and good money as a ministar, i will feel damn stoopid to vote for her again.
Plain and simple, and I hope sinkies can see it now. The PAP is anti-Singaporeans.What she said is utter bullshit. The fucking HR in MNCs are pro foreigners. They have no intention to hire sinkies for PMET role. Why do you think Foo Mee Har bring up this topic. She's from Stanchart and she also knows the lip service MNCs puborkia.
Parliament: 'Singaporeans first' policy will not benefit economy: Amy Khor
Songbo Sinkies?
Vote for Jiuhu bu to fuck you back![]()
although she is right that s'porean first policy is no good but this coming from her, someone who has all perks and good money as a ministar, i will feel damn stoopid to vote for her again.
She wasn't right.
Ranjiao.. this is Sinkapore hokay!i think she is, spore workers got that self-entitlement feeling and very difficult to please.