No I heard from inside sourcesthat he was banned for mis-spelling the CB word.
They spelling that word differently in Singapore and Malaysia (or his hometown), I think.
No I heard from inside sourcesthat he was banned for mis-spelling the CB word.
They spelling that word differently in Singapore and Malaysia (or his hometown), I think.
Yes, Narong supports Foreign Trash.
Clap clap clap.
It should be JEE BUY. Not chee bye or chee buy.
Fuck off lah cheebye chump....
Your flame bait spam was what caused him to be banned....
You should be banned too
dun worry, guys ... I am his clone all this while, since he is banned I will carry on his duty for a period ...
... fuck you, Ero69 :oIo:
i am already 75 can not cheong liao :(:(:(
you leh? waiting for tony ah?
Forgive Tonychat.
To err is human.
To love is heaven.
To hate is vegan.
i am already 75 can not cheong liao :(:(:(
you leh? waiting for tony ah?
Depends on his mood I think , if bad mood then sure tio.
I don'think he was banned because of him insulting Singapore and Singaporeans. Most likely banned for vulgarities.
That one they spell in Thailand. Mr Froggy will spell Jee Bye, after years of assimilation into the Thai culture and language.
Chatuchak Market or Jatujak Market? Chao Praya massage or Jao Praya massage?