• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jippon restaurants hiring nao!!!!!! Who wants to be dishwasher?

Part time illegal indonesian maid in KL I heard charging RM20/ hour excluding transport. If legal, maybe same rate as this dish washer.

Batam massage women, you tip them a few Sinkie dollars they so happy, treat you like a god. :inlove:

Not $10/hour hor...ad says "up to $10 per hour".

Bhai,

Must study their fine prints.
Must have complted 3 to 6 months probation.
No M.C.
No complaints, etc
Then get $10.
If just join, maybe around $6?

Work at restaurant should have free makan right? Can save on lunch/dinner money, so good. :thumbsup:

KNN my uncle think most restoran doesn't provide makan KNN when my uncle was working as mac kids mac provide but still have to see how many hours you work to match which meal KNN when my uncle worked in indo jpn etc restoran totally no provide KNN maybe those zhi char stalls they will provide like a family dinner before start work KNN

English sucks becos angmoh sucks....

We can create all types of bi-xxx.

I hv bifuck a day.... That is sex twice a day...

Then again so is biweekly! Although I have never heard anyone use biweekly to refer to occurring twice a week.

Oh well English language can be very STUPID.

Then again so is biweekly! Although I have never heard anyone use biweekly to refer to occurring twice a week.

Oh well English language can be very STUPID.
KNN biweekly is commonly used in orfit for biweekly leeport and endup the staff will still need to ask is it 2x per week or what KNN just to save a few extra characters of typing twice per month (13 char) vs biweekly (8 char) extra 5 have to leeply and type more extra words KNN