• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat! Two SPG Anarchists Oppies Wacked SYT Convent School Chiobu! Samsters Got Pray or Jerk Off?

Pinkieslut

2 girls attack girl in uniform in carpark, police report filed​

Staff Writer, Singapore
·Editorial Team
Tue, 18 January 2022, 8:14 pm

Three girls involved in a fight at an unknown carpark. (SCREENSHOTS: Complaint Singapore/Facebook)

SINGAPORE — The police are looking into an incident involving two girls who are seen in a video fighting with another girl wearing a uniform at a carpark.
One girl, who was wearing a white t-shirt featuring Argentine guerrilla leader Che Guevara, attacked the girl in uniform while another girl wearing a black top could be heard laughing in the 30-second video.
The latter then pulled down the girl in uniform by her hair to the ground. She then beat the girl on the head before kicking her back and face.
The girl in white t-shirt and the girl in uniform were seen with their masks pulled down to their chins while the girl in black top was not wearing a mask.
A fourth girl, who appeared to be wearing the same uniform, was seen passively witnessing the incident.
It is unclear where the carpark is located and when the incident took place.

A police report has been lodged and investigations are ongoing, according to the Straits Times.
The newspaper also quoted a Ministry of Education spokesman as saying, "The school is aware of the incident and has taken educative actions, including the appropriate disciplinary measures."

Who are their parents? :wink:

I want to pinch the fat one's cheebye.
The skinny ah lian strip naked, I will flog her cheebye until she scream.

These silly girls should learn some self defence.
In this case, pull down the tube, expose the breasts and rip off a nipple with your teeth.
When her defence system is down, give her a uppercut in the vagina.

Should recruit these xmm lian in jap av and flog their butts while handcuffed to the ceiling fan

one bui cb n one skinny cb ,think they are tough,this is bully,if I see this sure slap their face non stop ,bullying, this isxwatvtge white clowns cultivated,like foreigners style fighting n bullying in public

All these pussy fights are very mild lah. We men don't fight, but kill.

St Teresa convent girls. Now become ah lian school. I thought only m&ds would do such things.disappoonted that chinks r also learning.

That was not a fight. It was a set up to a location where the girl can be ambushed and bullied.
Most probably over some insignificant incident earlier. But the kick to the face showed these women had lost the control of their rational mind due to over emotion.

That was not a fight. It was a set up to a location where the girl can be ambushed and bullied.
Most probably over some insignificant incident earlier. But the kick to the face showed these women had lost the control of their rational mind due to over emotion.
Can you go lick all their pussies?

Wow.

So much insight.

You must have beat up many school girls before