• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat! Lawrence Wong Warn You Not to Exercise - Next to Ban will be Piak Piak Sexercise?

I jog frequently.

I jog in park .
5 km - 10km
Those fucktards better don't sabo people like us who like to run at the park. If pap start to restrict access to parks, limpeh will be very tulan.

Run along the pavement. The ang mohs along Holland Road love to do that. Nobody can stop you.

I felt my world collapsing all around me when the RCs and churches were closed.

A bit of crowding at parks is inevitable with Sinkieland's current population density. Don't forget the cyclists and those who need to walk their dogs.

If you really want no one around, jog at the Choa Chu Kang Cemetery. :rolleyes:

I felt my world collapsing all around me when the RCs and churches were closed.
You are prevented from fulfilling your social and spiritual needs. I hope your sexual needs are still being met.

This shithole is overcrowded. You'll bump into many people by just stepping out of your home. :biggrin:

popwhitepaper1.jpg
When was this white paper?

Very long ago already if I remember correctly.

So what have Sinkies done about it since it came out?

Continue to support PAP that came up with it? YES!

Migrate? Yes in many cases!

If you are still in Singapore then you are some of the many few who did not do anything except KPKB.

A bit of crowding at parks is inevitable with Sinkieland's current population density. Don't forget the cyclists and those who need to walk their dogs.

If you really want no one around, jog at the Choa Chu Kang Cemetery. :rolleyes:
very eerie,
Last time , when i was younger
I jog at bidadari n saw lots of gurkha.
Not as scary .

Conclusion.

SINGAPORE IS FUCKING OVERCROWDED.
All the redundant shitskins should be deported during times like this.

I think Lee Hsien Loong is starting to 恼羞成怒, as Sinkieland fares the worst (per capita) out of the 'Four Asian Tigers'. :biggrin:

Loong is very thin-skinned, the infection numbers and deaths must have been a slap on his face.

It's an indelible stain on his 17-year reign.

Helpful tip: start publicly condemning the WHO or things will get worse. Start looking out for your own country instead of pandering to the globalists and utter foolish talk about being a good little 'global citizen'. :cool:
Sinkie closed its borders last. The rest closed earlier.