• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat! Kopi Price Shooting Up!

Because the election is coming, and inflation is one of the more important issues, therefore the local presstitutes were instructed to do a damage control spin job disguised as 'news'. Most daft Sinkies will believe it. :cool:

I will only pay 1.20 for premium coffee. Why pay so much for coffeeshop or yakun coffee? Unless and of course, if u are retired and has 3 million in your savings.

Why pay for coffee when you can make your own at home? Packet coffee too expensive?

Sinkies are retards

brew your own. medium roast coffee blend from africa: $16.9 per 907g pack. 2 scoops per cup: 3.69c per scoop. hot filtered water: 0.0069c. labor: $0. cost per cup: slightly more than 6.9c.

Why pay for coffee when you can make your own at home? Packet coffee too expensive?

Sinkies are retards
If you have your own land, growing your own plant and drink your own fruits of labour. You are literally free from slavery

Unfortunately, sheeple surrendered everything in exchange for the roots of evil