• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jialat! Chiobu Vivian Hsu Traumatized by Kaypoh Netizens during WLH's Sex Scandals!

Famous New Zealanders here's 3 for starters. Oscar winner, Nobel Prize winner and world famous explorer.

1. Sir Peter Jackson – Pukerua Bay​

The mastermind behind the Lord of the Rings trilogy, Sir Peter Jackson, was born in the beautiful Pukerua Bay in Porirua, a 30 minute drive from Wellington.

Sir Peter Jackson’s achievements are well known as the winner of 3 academy awards, with his Lord of the Rings films in particular adored by fans all around the world. Sir Peter Jackson owes much to his hometown of Pukerua Bay as his first film, Bad Taste, was filmed there!

Pukerua Bay itself is a small coastal community with a population of under 2,000 people. Notable attractions include the Goat Track Walkway from which you can see Kapiti Island. Porirua is also a great hidden gem with plenty to offer.

2. Sir Edmund Hillary – Auckland​

With regards to global achievements, they don’t get much bigger than Sir Ed’s feat of being the first person to conquer the summit of the mighty Mount Everest in 1953.

3. Sir Ernest Rutherford – Brightwater​

The man considered to be the father of Nuclear Physics, Sir Ernest Rutherford, was born in Brightwater, 20 km southwest of Nelson in the South Island.

Sir Ernest Rutherford had already won the coveted Nobel Prize in Chemistry in 1908 before arguably his most noted achievement came along; research that led to the splitting of the atom. His contributions to science were almost immeasurable with countless numbers of streets, buildings and institutions named after him at home and abroad.
In other words, there isn’t a known achiever from NZ since 1953… Peter Jackson doesn’t count sorry

I prefer Loretta Lee over Vivian Hsu.
Well said...I don't have any interest in fuckein entertainers...but there was one chick in a tvb show n I find her damn hot...but later on...her standards drop ....fuckeins don't seem to 'keep' so only good for short term..

Seriously a Fling is a fling.
What is wrong Vivian Hsu has some ONS with some men before ?? It just normal and the evil woman just want others to perish with her.

Who are all these people? Nobody in NZ has ever heard of these twits.

Not surprising cos you're living too far down south in a laidback backward country oblivious to what's happening around the world! All you read are news on sheeps n cattles...

I keep abreast of important issues but honestly these two bit "celebrities" are so insignificant that they could all vanish from the face of this earth and nobody would notice.

The real celebrities are all household names the world over.

I keep abreast of important issues but honestly these two bit "celebrities" are so insignificant that they could all vanish from the face of this earth and nobody would notice.

The real celebrities are all household names the world over.
Name me two New Zealand actor / actress who are household names all over the world.

A great movie starring her. Has plenty of sex scenes.

Part 1:

Part 2:

The good old days when movies had sex, violence, good storyline, good acting and taught you important lessons about friendship and brotherhood. Not the CGI wokester crapfest of today.

Good old days? This is one piece of shit trash. What sex scenes? They are as erotic as watching Spongebob shake his booty.

You gotta see those r rated hong kong movies.
And the the philandering hubby is a overrated piano player.

Are you saying that HK still exists? I thought it had become part of China.