• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat! ATB Zhang Ziyi Sexposed being Intimate with Jackie Chan during Rush Hour 2!

Kindly stop making defamatory statements about superstars Fang Bingbing and Zhang Ziyi.

View attachment 127424

Chinese star Fan Bingbing announced on Thursday that she won’t stand for “malicious slander” any longer, declaring that she will be suing fugitive business tycoon Guo Wengui for defamation after he spread some very provocative rumors about her sex life.

Guo has regularly been stirring up trouble in the halls of power in China this year by dishing up dirt about China’s elite to overseas media and to his followers on social media from the safety of his luxury Manhattan penthouse. Last month, he released a video on YouTube in which he accused Fan and several other female celebrities of having sex with 68-year-old Politburo Standing Committee member Wang Qishan, China’s anti-corruption tsar and some say the country’s second-leading man.

On Weibo, Fan’s management team said that the allegations had been “fabricated out of thin air” and had “severely damaged her reputation.” Meanwhile, Wang has not yet responded.

The impending lawsuit is reminiscent of one filed in 2012 by Chinese actress Zhang Ziyi against US-based rumor website Boxun.com after the site spread rumors that she was the mistress of Bo Xilai. Often popular Chinese actresses are accused of carrying out affairs with high-level officials and wealthy tycoons.

https://shanghaiist.com/2017/07/14/fan-bingbing-sue-guo-wengui/
Nah.... it true.

It's nothing surprising lah, many female celebrities will throw themselves @big nose Jacky Chan. Even one of our local mediacock actress also acted in one of his movie n do u think Jacky will let her off? ;)

Kindly stop making defamatory statements about superstars Fang Bingbing and Zhang Ziyi.

View attachment 127424

Often popular Chinese actresses are accused of carrying out affairs with high-level officials and wealthy tycoons.
Don't just say Chinese actresses. Most Chinese women are gold diggers, especially those from Shanghai.

What do people expect from actors and actresses? Traditionally, entertainers had been regarded as a low class professional caste "戏子". Same strata as geishas or equivalent to KTV girls who sing and play a musical instrument.

It is only until recently the entertainment industry became so popular due to invention of photography and mass media.

So please.. don't get shocked when you read about a chiobu actress who sucked a rich towkay's cock because it's supposed to be like this

It's the hidden agenda if you are a newbie actress wanting your first break or stardom. After all its a small price to pay. In todays context hymen is worth next to nothing.