• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jesus is Coming!!

TeeKee

Have you calculated the how often earthquakes are happening regularly especially in recent weeks?

Jesus is coming, you guys better choose you side now.

Otherwise is hell for all of you

PU BOR SATAN days are numbered...LOL....

eeoror88

Have you calculated the how often earthquakes are happening regularly especially in recent weeks?

PU BOR SATAN days are numbered

Otherwise is hell for all of you...LOL....

These type of things better don't anyhow say. Dun pray pray the fool!:biggrin::biggrin:

myjohnson

Hallelujah! hallelujah.

myjohnson

Oi ... Don't wayang wayang. I gathered that you did not not pay your tithes for half a year already !! Pay up !!:mad:

What are you talking about? I've not given any for the past 18 years! And we have not touched on my income tax yet! Hallelujah!:p

middaydog

this morning I heard a lound trumpet in the sky, turn out to be a neybor's son upstair practicing for his military band

come?? :confused:

come when? i been hearing this damn bloody long liao.. ask him show his presence lah..:biggrin:

kuntakinte

Deepest Sympathy to TeeKee.....

Still believe in folklore !! To think that Adam and Eve started the human race is nothing but a JOKE !!!

Kid278

Jesus came the first time, people crucify him. Will he ever dare come again, you tell me.:p

Satan is all but in the mind, he goes you go too.:biggrin:

Cheers.:biggrin: