CB christains thought the world only got jesus ...what judgmentday for the whole world . what about other religions ? that day will never come ..he predicted wrong still got the cheeks to defence his delusion ...this is what i call blind faith ...blind faith will make you crazy ..he is a living example ..
Ever thought about how crowded heaven is with all the billions of soul that has repented & believe in GOD for 2011 years! Wonder what kind of real estate they have up there, condos, bungalows or terrace houses or just dormitory! Must be crowded! Muslims also share the same peace of real estate with Christians up there too leh! Any Jihad? Anymore crusades?
Buddhism very green religion because they recycle the souls!
Chinese Taoism very clean because they will fry the souls & dispose of them according to their sins!
Hinduism also recycles but not much else is known!
What religion to chose? Christians & Muslims got Judgement Day leh, sibeh gantao leh! The last time i was judge i was fined a thousand for assault! No hell money to buy my way out if judgement day comes! How lah? Can check whether got financing bo? Or can i put my soul up as collateral?