• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jeremy lin the hottest Chinese Nba star right now with a harvard degree

https://www.facebook.com/jeremylin7

I'm sure you guys must have read about this amazing chinese player. Scoring over 100 pts in like 4 games i think. He's a newbie and i hear he's pretty young like 18 or below 20 and has a harvard degree and is in the starting line up for a good nba team the NY knicks!

Meanwhile,

Chinese haters like forvendet: He's nothing lah i'm better than him cos i'm half an ang moh so i'm automatically superior.

Chinese dogs: Not a black or a white? Wow how can an asian accomplish so much unlike me only know how to kiss white and other ppls ass. I'm going to boo him everytime i need to kiss a black or white's ass cos i'm a loser.

Now then I know who is Jeremy Lin. I went to a chatroom and many people went gaga over this name and I was wondering who this fellow is. I'm sure he will make it bigger than Yao Ming.

he verbalises far better for starters.

Now then I know who is Jeremy Lin. I went to a chatroom and many people went gaga over this name and I was wondering who this fellow is. I'm sure he will make it bigger than Yao Ming.

The number of pts he's scored is amazing. He literally appeared out of nowhere did you know that. Even michael jordan was a star player in college so it was expected of him to play well in the NBA and on top of that a freaking harvard degree.

I also see lots of haters. Some of them are expected. Like black ppl like the boxer mayweather commenting that all cos he's asian that's why ppl are hyping but the worst are comments coming from sinkies.

Some sinkies were critising him and saying he's a flash in the pan and so on. I can understand why. They lived their whole lives worshipping and kissing ang moh or black sports stars that once they see an asian they cannot accept it. To them the mentality is already fixed like this. They are ass kissers and losers that want to stereotype all asians like them.

The number of pts he's scored is amazing. He literally appeared out of nowhere did you know that. Even michael jordan was a star player in college so it was expected of him to play well in the NBA and on top of that a freaking harvard degree.

This year, NYK and Chicago Bulls are the 2 team that won punters alot of money. Now he just needs to get a good manager who can advise him well, strike the right balance of commercial deals( and not affect his performance on the court.) A manager is really important to any sportsman. Just look at Carlos tevez...

https://www.facebook.com/jeremylin7

I'm sure you guys must have read about this amazing chinese player. Scoring over 100 pts in like 4 games i think. He's a newbie and i hear he's pretty young like 18 or below 20 and has a harvard degree and is in the starting line up for a good nba team the NY knicks!

He is 24. RoC news has been repeating ad nauseam news about their new-found sensation.

This year, NYK and Chicago Bulls are the 2 team that won punters alot of money. Now he just needs to get a good manager who can advise him well, strike the right balance of commercial deals( and not affect his performance on the court.) A manager is really important to any sportsman. Just look at Carlos tevez...

I don't punt on nba games. I should try it. I think the next match the NYK are in it's probably safe to bet them to win but then again b-ball games aren't bet this way. Do you bet on b-ball?

I go for the Jalan. 4 quarters of play and coaches tends to field or rest their starts in certain quarters, so its easy to bet. The best thing about betting NBA is, you don't have the shit odds of 0.75. Its either 0, or 0.5. But to play Jalan on NBA, it would be good if you can watch the match live. If you like to bet on over and under, Euro basketball produces quite alot of Unders in their quarters

News of Jeremy Lin had overtaken the Makilyo beating the taxi driver news but now it seems the Fong Fei Fei's death had overtaken Jeremy Lin's news in Taiwan.

Last night I read in some China forums and many PRC Chinese were so delighted of Jeremy Lin. Many said things like Jeremy Lin had made China proud. I am think like why the fuck they are so proud of an American doing wonders in NBA? Did they not read he is not PRC or even ROC? Shameless.

News of Jeremy Lin had overtaken the Makilyo beating the taxi driver news but now it seems the Fong Fei Fei's death had overtaken Jeremy Lin's news in Taiwan.

Last night I read in some China forums and many PRC Chinese were so delighted of Jeremy Lin. Many said things like Jeremy Lin had made China proud. I am think like why the fuck they are so proud of an American doing wonders in NBA? Did they not read he is not PRC or even ROC? Shameless.

These PRC are shameless . Who ever make good news and who is Chinese, they want a piece of it. Shameless ...

Tell me they have 5000 years of civilisation ? I say, Balls to them !!!

Jeremy Lin is proud to be a American !! What PRC ???

These PRC are shameless . Who ever make good news and who is Chinese, they want a piece of it. Shameless ...

Tell me they have 5000 years of civilisation ? I say, Balls to them !!!

Yes congo9, I was reading with disdain. Shameless.

his race is ethnic chinese not nationality so what there for PRC and ROC to "claim" J. Lim? knn, he an american and will carry the US flag if he is to play in international tournments.

why ah tiongs like to be proud of other nationality?

5 games to little to gauge lah, give him a few more games before proclaiming jeremy as the next big thing also not late.

Why are you guys talking so much about him and no youtube to enjoy.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rR3NhE8fBs8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mMK7n3cuh8Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/EWBZLkUkUik" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/B_3vKIDRIs0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

cos he's chinese. I also understand that they call non china chinese zhong guo ren so any ethnic chinese can be considered zhong guo ren by them. The logic behind this is since china being the chinese ppl's motherlands that makes an ethnic chinese a hua ren a zhong guo ren automatically cos by and large if a person is chinese he most likely resides in china.

Seriously when i read US forums even the whites don't bash lin like this. Some blacks do but then again it's in their nature to be obnoxious.

I attribute this behavior to jealousy combined with ass kissing behavior of any non chinese especially strong in sinkie chinese.

The funniest thing I head about Lin is an interview given by Carmelo Anthony, all star player for the New York Knicks, currently injured.
He told an interviewer that his young son asked him to go and ask Lin "What's up?" :D

if jet li or gong li did something good here, what's wrong if those PRCs commented good things about them.

Your reply really showed that u are narrow minded.

The way this guy is playing now, he is IN THE ZONE and he knows it!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/zUp1k03_PsQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

cos he's chinese. I also understand that they call non china chinese zhong guo ren so any ethnic chinese can be considered zhong guo ren by them. The logic behind this is since china being the chinese ppl's motherlands that makes an ethnic chinese a hua ren a zhong guo ren automatically cos by and large if a person is chinese he most likely resides in china.

yeah. that's old Chinese ppl's thinking - 华人都是自家人, "nationality" by blood, citizenship secondary.

that Lin doesn't hold dual US/ROC citizenship? everyday their news report so much about him, so boring.