Re: JB Crimewatch
Good attempt bro. Wanted to add another 2 points for u but have to wait before I could give you again ...
So sorry, looking high and low but cannot find the english verson. So I DIY a little bit to get it close to Ch5. If other bro/sis can help, that will be great!
Tks summervale.
Though its only partial translation, still 5 for u.
Any other bros...care to translate the full text to English version?
Tks summervale.
Though its only partial translation, still 5 for u.
Any other bros...care to translate the full text to English version?
Ok, added the remaining translation. Only for you who had done an English-Malay translation at the learn Malay thread
Summary of recent cases.
6月1日
上午10時許
1/6/2012, 10 am
理髮師盧碧雲(32歲)與家人在實達英達花園素食店吃早餐,年約20餘歲的巫裔男子,單獨進入 店裡,突然搶 走手提袋,逃之夭夭,估計損失1000餘令吉。
Hairstylist 32yr old and her family were eating breakfast at Setia Indiah vegetarian shop and a Malay man around 20 years old entered the shop alone and dashed off with her handbag, lost Rm1000.
Johor state chief police officer earlier announced that every police districts in Johor state had set up special task force to tackle these snatch thefts/robberies. In the first 5 months of 2012, over 170 snatch theft/robbers were caught in the Johor state. The no. of cases of snatch theft/robberies saw a big increase of 500%, the no. of cases in the state crime hotspots also increased 300%. Separately, JB North police district indicated there is no big increase over there.
Quick explaination of previous slide,
Crime Index is estimation of overall level of crime in a given city or a country. Crime Levels up to 50 are reasonable, and crime index levels more than 100 are too high.
Safety index is, on the other way, quite opposite of crime index. If the city has high safety index, it is considered very safe.
Ginfreely,
I must say you are awesome!
Terimah kasih, kak. Cant award u again as i already up u before.
Hmm...we cant even eat in peace...:(
Its a big country. Couple in million of illegal immigrants. Can understand why. But still no excuse for the MY govt to lepak here and tere!
Haha i know, nevermind.
Can't even eat in peace, what to do wait in SG also die when no income, only got to watch out ourselves all the time lor. Thanks to 60% and PAP for taking so good care of citizens that SG people have to leave our own country to seek alternatives.
True, hear their locals are putting up pressure to the ruling party to fight crime as the election is coming soon.
60% consist of what? Who? Hiw many % r those who got free makan? Free tour bus rides? How many % who dun noe what is happening n think that ruiling party still like their time? How many % FT? How many r civil servants?
Plus how many % rich or SME owners who want cheap labour? Plus how many scared their HDB/private value will drop?