• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JB awaits the brave

Coolie gene Sinkies upgrading by moving out. Only the rubbish remain behind in hdb and waiting for cdc vouchers.丢脸。

This is a new marketing strategy by Chinese 爛尾樓 developers in JB.
During Najib's term, he authorized his trade minister to lower building codes during the iskandar frenzy era.

Many test standards and material-strength requirements were ignored for building materials; now you read about multiple structural issues in johor's condos and malls.

During Najib's term, he authorized his trade minister to lower building codes during the iskandar frenzy era.

Many test standards and material-strength requirements were ignored for building materials; now you read about multiple structural issues in johor's condos and malls.
This is nonsense. It was najib that destroyed iskandar boom. And sabotage china developers.

MRT is right at my door step, why will i wan to give up the convenient to go Jiu Hu?

sinkees live their whole life in denial......peesai is the best, safest...knn
Well, that is the unsaid truth as sinki believe they have many hidden power and strength

AMDk call it:
Freedom is prison, Strength is Ignorance

Yes, but without a permanent, long term or spouse visa, their Immigration Officers will give you problem.
U need to invest 1m or u have a Jiuhu spouse like many other Sinki or new citizens

After throw in 1m into Bolehland….u will be at their mercy and prepare to kowtow everyday

That is why many big rich Jiuhu big shots prefer here or HK

Jihu is a place for the poor and those running illegal ops like 4D, drugs and smuggling.
Singkie land is different, Singkie land is for the rich.

Jihu is a place for the poor and those running illegal ops like 4D, drugs and smuggling.
Singkie land is different, Singkie land is for the rich.
Kampong run road cheekon rice delivery service for u, boss?

Jihu is prone to policy change, this one must blame Singkie land govt.

Singkie only kowtow to foreigners and only abuse Singkie. But Singkie deserve to be abuse.

U need to invest 1m or u have a Jiuhu spouse like many other Sinki or new citizens

After throw in 1m into Bolehland….u will be at their mercy and prepare to kowtow everyday

That is why many big rich Jiuhu big shots prefer here or HK
That's quite true when their policies will flip-flop very often like Trump.

Even my Malay friends say the same thing… they always remind me not to mix Sinki Malay with Jiuhu Malay

Can play and visit relative over there, short stay is good but problems come after u try to long stay

There is no FREE Lunch de woh

Singkie only kowtow to foreigners and only abuse Singkie. But Singkie deserve to be abuse.
Cannot say like that
We have a pride and we need to bring food to table
Some of us are very lucky but many of us need to tolerate nonsenses for decades