Malays even worse. They allowed chinese inStupid of the Japs allowing retards into the cuntry.
They tried banning chinese but they still came. Its a very diffucult assignment.
Japan should ban this Islamic terrorist religion.
If Japan need Islam, it could have converted long time ago... Arab reach Korea and Nippon for trading since 15th centuryyah, japan already has zen and doesn't need islam to find peace.
I believe the word allah predates islam.
Buddhism is a merchandisable product created by North Asia to make money at the expense of stupid ahneh...The arabic 'allah' is derived from the Hebrew word 'Eilahu' , which means " My God Is Yahweh'. The arabs copied the word 'Allah' and now convinced themselves that 'allah' word was invented by islam.
Japan authorities used to kill Christians to maintain their cultural identity.If Japan need Islam, it could have converted long time ago... Arab reach Korea and Nippon for trading since 15th century
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islam_in_Japan#:~:text=There are isolated records of,although these were isolated incidents.
If Japan need Islam, it could have converted long time ago... Arab reach Korea and Nippon for trading since 15th century
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islam_in_Japan#:~:text=There are isolated records of,although these were isolated incidents.
I was told muslim and india traders go up the china coast till korea to trade. Korean movies i saw depict brown people in their trading ports. So its probably common knowledge.Christianity and Islam are more popular in korea than in japan. maybe they are not very appealing to japs or they don't like going to paradise.
If they had, there would be abundance of oil and gas and they need not work so hard.If Japan need Islam, it could have converted long time ago... Arab reach Korea and Nippon for trading since 15th century
If they had, there would be abundance of oil and gas and they need not work so hard.
Literally. And palm oil too. Just plant and pluck.Mudland and indoland, they have oil under their feet?
Literally. And palm oil too. Just plant and pluck.
I believe malays never disturb other people's houses of worship.you or all of us should encourage abang loofy to sell off his HDB pigeon hole to do fulltime shrine vandalizing in japan. He will have the opportunity to raise up as the state imam of japan instead of being a poor sinkie m&d.
U are wrong again.... Read Oda NobunagaJapan authorities used to kill Christians to maintain their cultural identity.
But u are Malay, right?Malays even worse. They allowed chinese in
I am blue blooded true malayOt Cik Syed, u are actually a Orang Cina??