• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jamban Ah Jie shared a story about John Tan's late Hokkein Ah Kong, to warn Sinkies to be grateful for Pappie generous $300 budget payout!

Pay her million to talk cock about grand father and grand mother story better go back to her own home in Malaysia and tell
those uncle and auntie there they are more ignorant!! Other time talk about cats and rats in her estate knn nothing better to do??

Her company can get big contract at Yishun under LBW Engineering?? No conflict of interest?? HDB close both eyes??

These stories got to stop. Can she even bring up a good discussion with facts without using these lame stories created out from thin air?!

why don't we be more decent and outright in discussing the mp's display
there is no need to use stupid words and caricatures
just debate on her substance and on her speech ..can?
you want to improve this forum...do it right all the way..no twist and turn
have a firm debate and your forum will improve by leaps and bounds
you already have a prestigious name, why rot it...come on

Ah Hwa Jie's story is as touching as usual.

Sinkies agree that PAP has been prudent with sinkies' money. That's how we get surpluses every year to gives sinkies some money every year for their student excursions or to fund their hawker business startups. Oppies are disloyal scum who only wish to kill the golden goose that gives us surpluses. PAP has been scrimping on itself, so that most of the surpluses can go to sinkies.

Money doesn't grow on trees okay, oppie? Stop trying to bankrupt our reserves.

Ah Hwa Jie's story is as touching as usual.

Sinkies agree that PAP has been prudent with sinkies' money. That's how we get surpluses every year to gives sinkies some money every year for their student excursions or to fund their hawker business startups. Oppies are disloyal scum who only wish to kill the golden goose that gives us surpluses. PAP has been scrimping on itself, so that most of the surpluses can go to sinkies.

Money doesn't grow on trees okay, oppie? Stop trying to bankrupt our reserves.

Prudent with Sinkees' money? Can the government tell us how much money has been lost by Temasick?
When real estate crashes in SINKapore, the truth will emerge.

I hear her stories I also wanted to cry... We're paying her almost 80k per year to do that in Parliament. Approved by my highest paid millionaire ministers. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

Love and compassion in abundance... every 4-5 years, of course.

It's as predictable as the PAP govt using weather manipulation to ensure that August 9 every year is mostly rain-free. :wink:

I'm not surprised by her speech, as that is expected from the PAP .
The important part is that she really believe that the 70% will accept what she said as true-and is a refection of what she thinks about the intelligence of the local people.
If you can make a person with Indian father into a Malay and people accept it , what else cannot be said or done

Fuck that choa chee bye
Why talk cock?
Just return my CPF lah
Fucking bastard!!

waulau you so very colourful.just go the cpf building like the famous uncle and protest with a placard lah. return your cpf at 55 - you must be crazy lah. just look how many uncles waste all their savings in mbs and Sentosa.how many uncles get mistresses and throw away their savings into the wrong place. by 60, they are bankrupt. by 70 they are on the streets. by 80 they will be eating cardboards for breakfast....trust the gahment. pap knows bestest...

PAy her obscene celery to go ParLeeMent talk rubbish!! Yishun resident is really short change to get this kind Flower Auntie to
represent them very sad indeed! What kind of caliber?? Fishmarket auntie???

Opposition supporters who do not wish to partake in the $300 handout should just shut their mouths and donate the $300 to charity. If you are still unhappy with the kind and efficient Singapore government, I suggest you migrate to another country. You can try my motherland and see if you get anything at all. Why do Opposition supporters in Singapore always like to complain and complain. Give them money, they complain. Don't give them money, they also complain. I guess that's why the average Singaporean work ethic is going downhill. Had the wise Singapore government not import foreigners, this country will surely sink.

网络公民

Like This Page · March 7 ·

到底谁才是“阿公”?
疑似一名乘客录制了某德士师傅的心声,在whatsapp广传:

“你跟阿花(李美花议员)讲,阿花你要讲故事就讲故事,“阿公”是政府,但你骂人是“死小孩”就salah liao,你不可骂人的。

现在阿公给我们钱,堵人们嘴,不是我们跟阿公讨钱,但讲到那么难听,walau,好像意思是政府骂我们人民是“死鬼仔”,那样政府就错了。

讲难听一点,政府给德士佬减免850元,最后呢,一年还要上缴两千多元(税),到底我们是阿公,还是政府是阿公?应该我们才是阿公吧?”

李美花议员的演讲:

网络公民

Like This Page · March 7 ·

到底谁才是“阿公”?
疑似一名乘客录制了某德士师傅的心声,在whatsapp广传:

“你跟阿花(李美花议员)讲,阿花你要讲故事就讲故事,“阿公”是政府,但你骂人是“死小孩”就salah liao,你不可骂人的。

现在阿公给我们钱,堵人们嘴,不是我们跟阿公讨钱,但讲到那么难听,walau,好像意思是政府骂我们人民是“死鬼仔”,那样政府就错了。

讲难听一点,政府给德士佬减免850元,最后呢,一年还要上缴两千多元(税),到底我们是阿公,还是政府是阿公?应该我们才是阿公吧?”

李美花议员的演讲:

waulayu Sylvia getting more chio and more choi…..squirming and wanted to laugh out lout at ah seng ahkong...wauhahhaaaaa

This jamban woman should be grateful that we taxpayers are paying her MP salary. SHE KPKB simi lanjiao ?!