• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jack Neo: They have not forgiven me yet

spotter542

Bitching about his past sex scandal to promote his movie.
This man really knows no shame.
I will forgive him if he produce a soft porn or Cat III movie about his sex trysts with some starlet :p
Anyways , I will skip his movie in local theatres.
Rather get a bootleg copy across the Causeway , don't wanna bankroll him for his next tryst with some gullible starlet

bodycells

Jack neo is an example of a sinkie. When he is being sinkie polluted, he will do such things like molest a girl. And the girl is a sinkie too who went all out to destroy his reputation.

What i am not surprise by this.. Sinkies will always have such outcome. Stay away from SInkies.

Jack neo is an example of a sinkie. When he is being sinkie polluted, he will do such things like molest a girl. And the girl is a sinkie too who went all out to destroy his reputation.

What i am not surprise by this.. Sinkies will always have such outcome. Stay away from SInkies.

u r tonychat no? stay away from singkie...then why r u posting in a forum tokking about singkies?

dont preach one thing and practice another leh...

u r tonychat no? stay away from singkie...then why r u posting in a forum tokking about singkies?

dont preach one thing and practice another leh...

every forum that CB kia tonychat goes, ppl keep asking him to fuck off.

no choice he lanlan thickskin come back here to kpkb again. he very lonely in real life, no frens can tahan him at all. another thing is he has owe almost every fren he had some $. so CB kia tonychat also dun dare look for them.