• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert Rubbish

Re: Which cool tablet should cooleo get - iPad 2 or Asus eee Transformer?

you fuckin faggard with your imaginary girlfriend!:D:D:p

Don't expose other people lah

Later they quit this forum like drifter the fake painter from Japan

Re: Must See: WP PRITAM SINGH Very Powerful Speech For Voters All Over Singapore

The following Forummers love Pritam Singh, but for other personal reasons:

1. PAPsmearer
2. SIFU
3. Tonychat
4. Ivebert

:p

STFU-Baby.jpg

Re: Who did this to the PAP poster? LOL Aljunied Residents Damn Fierce and Angry Sia

who-cares.jpg

Re: WP Angela Oon - For Tikos

nice hair and nice cup of breast. she must be wearing half cup, should be B-C cup.... can see her cup bouncing even for a slight movement in her upper body :p

20080914204837_breast_lift1.jpg

Re: PAP in a bind in an unexpected quarter - Marine Parade

129003381268959045.jpg

Re: Which cool tablet should cooleo get - iPad 2 or Asus eee Transformer?

5c0qxh.jpg

Re: Which Party's ladies impressed you most with their rally speeches?

5c0qxh.jpg

Re: Lim swee say talks about Rojak - but see this picture first

5c0qxh.jpg

Re: Wooden Threatens to Withold Our Money from Oppo Wards???

5c0qxh.jpg

Re: cooleo's vote for Worstest Rally Speech ever - Teo Ser Fuck

23wtkck.jpg

Re: PAP in a bind in an unexpected quarter - Marine Parade

34xrxuo.jpg

Re: Lim swee say talks about Rojak - but see this picture first

34xrxuo.jpg