If you try that one more time, I'll give you an infarction! This is sexual harassment.
wah lau eh. No wonder sinkie gals nobody want except ang mo. Juz showing my appreciation also cannot. So serious....
If you try that one more time, I'll give you an infarction! This is sexual harassment.
The disadvantage of simultaneous PE and GE polling for PAP is obvious, isn't it? People split their PE and GE votes. The big losers are going to be PAP MP candidates.
You think this is pre-1997 Penang is it?
You have a point there but there's another to consider. If GE is called before PE, then there'd be only a few months' gap in between. Election fever still hasn't cooled off. PAP has to make sure of a PE sure-win or walkover just as before. If GE is called after PE, there'd still be only a few months gap in between. Election fever still hasn't cooled off whether there'd be a PE contest or walkover. Election fever is generally bad for PAP.
Do you mean pre-2007 Penang?
GE will be after budget announcement, many goodies out to the poor. After GE, MRT and Bus fare increase. Want to bet?:oIo:
got! ...No thanks. ... All up, nothing down.
If being a PM of a country and if he finds that just making a GE date is so difficult ,then he doesn't deserve to be a PM and drawing farking so high salary.
As usual the same scenario every elections. He will continue inthe same vein although the date has already been decided. The announcement will probably be made one week before the date. I am not sure but it will be the same as the last election.
He will do it soon possibly in early may bcos $$$ is still fresh in pple's minds... Just mho