• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat It's official! PM clarified that cpf $ is not fully your $

sbfuncle

IMG_20250210_091000.jpg

1. It is not like savings in your bank account.

IMG_20250210_090933.jpg

IMG_20250210_091019.jpg

2. It is part of a national scheme

IMG_20250210_091043.jpg

3. There are many different stakeholders and parties involved.

IMG_20250210_091104.jpg

4. All of which contributed to the success of these schemes.

Hence cpf money is not just your money.
It's everyone's money.
Understand sinkies?

Ccb no wonder in hospital the counter auntie asked me if I wanted to claim from my medisave and I reminded her I want to use my medisave but not claim from it.
Now i know I was the one who was wrong with the statement.
The truth is I can only claim from it with approvals and not using it as a legitimate owner of it.

Lol, cos sg lost alot in ,lol , many investment, lost is sinkies ,earn is papies
Loss is a national scheme. All for one ,one for all.
Earn is the National income , reward the pappies with good money.

View attachment 214349

View attachment 214350
View attachment 214351

View attachment 214352

View attachment 214353

It's everyone's money.
Understand sinkies?
So all those who bank on CPF to live to 99yrs old…all on leeching the Cunt tree?

View attachment 214349

View attachment 214350
View attachment 214351

View attachment 214352

View attachment 214353

It's everyone's money.
Understand sinkies?
Never mind, just pay me the $$$$ that can take out base on current parameters, no moving goal pole shifting

Ccb no wonder in hospital the counter auntie asked me if I wanted to claim from my medisave and I reminded her I want to use my medisave but not claim from it.
The truth is I can only claim from it with approvals and not using it as a legitimate owner of it.
That is why if we uplorry, we can only give RA/OA/SA to our love ones, clarify me if I am wrong

Said from day 1: CPF is hidden taxation on your disposable income, with limited uses e.g. buying a 'subsidized' HDB flat.

It's one of the biggest scams in the world.

If you want to know what a real retirement savings plan looks like, refer to America's 401k.

Stop giving your money to SG Pools and start investing some of it. Loser mentality is to fantasize about suddenly huat overnight. Even if you were to huat overnight, without a proper attitude about money, with no spiritual or mental discipline, very soon you'll find yourself in all kinds of trouble. :cool:

Stupid to self bank in to ers to the national retirement scheme using own money.
The public propaganda machines is well oiled and blast many fairy tales to PG and MG de woh

Most are not financially savvy and they like to follow insiders news - they dun know it is actually part of the propaganda agenda

Said from day 1: CPF is hidden taxation on your disposable income, with limited uses e.g. buying a 'subsidized' HDB flat.

It's one of the biggest scams in the world.

If you want to know what a real retirement savings plan looks like, refer to America's 401k.

Stop giving your money to SG Pools and start investing some of it. Loser mentality is to fantasize about suddenly huat overnight. Even if you were to huat overnight, without a proper attitude about money, with no spiritual or mental discipline, very soon you'll find yourself in all kinds of trouble. :cool:
When u are poor, u have greater tendency to gamble

Wealth accumulation thru years of pridence and belt tighten is just not the cup of tea for many many PG n MG

Cannot blame them as they witness the gold age of sinki when we enjoyed 7-10% grow in 1970-90 miracle period

Hence cpf money is not just your money. It's everyone's money. Understand sinkies?
In S'pore, your HDB flat does not to you, but to the Govt, your car is only leased from the Govt for 10 years and now we know that the $$$ in our CPF also does not belong to us entirely. Are we living in a communist country?

Ah! The truth about PAP policies is dawning.
Like the PAP plan for more FTs is the main cause of our sky high cost of living.

The fault is sinkies. Many elderly folks, after withdrawing CPF, presented it as gift to their foreign wife or foreign gf, who eventually ran away to build mansion in her home town. Sinkies elderly became poorer than before. LKY freaked out and decided to implement CPF non-withdrawal policies.

Ah! The truth about PAP policies is dawning. Like the PAP plan for more FTs is the main cause of our sky high cost of living.
Our Ministers can tell S'poreans with a straight face that they are doing their best to control the rising cost of living, when it is precisely their policies which are causing spiralling inflation in SG.

In S'pore, your HDB flat does not to you, but to the Govt, your car is only leased from the Govt for 10 years and now we know that the $$$ in our CPF also does not belong to us entirely. Are we living in a communist country?
That is why many flood in to buy private property mah

Machiam like Common Prosperity de woh

Our Ministers can tell S'poreans with a straight face that they are doing their best to control the rising cost of living, when it is precisely their policies which are causing spiralling inflation in SG.
Need raising price to make the heavy debt burden on many small big bosses shoulder lighter bit in this super high interest rate environment

Residential properties with leases lasting 99-years or shorter can be found in countries like China. The relatively recent privatisation of housing under lease agreements in China, contain an assortment of rights that fall short of full ownership. This legal void leaves owners of residential properties with a great deal of uncertainty over their rights. The Housing Board should not be comparing our lease agreements to a Communist country such as China, where there are gaps in legislation. The HDB should instead consider carefully how the current lease arrangement fits in with the Govt's asset-enhancement policy for public housing.