• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's Official! Iswaran kanna asked to lim kopi and anal probe by CPIB!

i am reading all this with a hard on. Fuck Pap. i pray that iswalan will spill the beans on the rest of the motherfuckers in the party, starting with Keppel

CPIB case related to F1 renewal ? Haha what a fucking joke. At least F1 brought $$ to Singapore. By the way didn’t cabinet approve the renewal ? That fat ah neh won’t have authority to sign off. So cabinet must be investigated for lapse of duty.

So is it fair to say that even if you pay people millions, they will still be corrupted?

If that is the case, why are we still paying ministars millions?
it means time to pay billions. actually the algorithm according to pappy logic is:
if <corrupt> pay <$> until <not corrupt>.

i am reading all this with a hard on. Fuck Pap. i pray that iswalan will spill the beans on the rest of the motherfuckers in the party, starting with Keppel
GE 2025 will be PAP's demise.

This thread must be revived at next GE campaigning period.

CPIB case related to F1 renewal ? Haha what a fucking joke. At least F1 brought $$ to Singapore. By the way didn’t cabinet approve the renewal ? That fat ah neh won’t have authority to sign off. So cabinet must be investigated for lapse of duty.

SG gov loses money on F1 every year.

1689370750900.png

Cabinet approved renewal. But they depended on Transport Minister Iswaran to tell them "yes, it's worth it, I recommend that we renew it". He's point man. He's the one reporting back the situation and giving his recommendation. Cabinet collective responsibility yes, but end of the day who was the one who said everything's in order and should proceed?

This regrettable incident high lights the importance of all ways having an honest Prime Minister. A family you can trust to keep every one honest and obedient. I see no reason to fiddle with bizarre western concepts like term limits and separation of powers. What we have makes Singapore punch above her weight in world affairs. Looong can stay as long as he god damn pleases! :thumbsup:

Is this white snake getting his full pay while under investigation? And can he still attend parleement? He still an MP for West coast
pap can say that wp raeesah also resigned as mp of sengkang grc so it's even stevens now. no by-elections lah basically.

He won’t la
You want him die in lockup?
Definitely they will have some dirt on him and his family too

F1 is a waste of time and resources.

Stupid farkers only count the "perceived" revenue in from hosting, but never count the revenues lost thru business and inconveniences caused by the event from road closures...etc. :rolleyes:

I would rather keep monkey ong. Hes a connected jiuhukia. He is a friend of the f1 guy and he brought f1 here. Jail the fat fuck and the entire pap. Useless sinkies

F1 is a waste of time and resources.

Stupid farkers only count the "perceived" revenue in from hosting, but never count the revenues lost thru business and inconveniences caused by the event from road closures...etc. :rolleyes:
So now it's clear why sinkapore insists on hosting it every year. The wealthy political class are profiting from it at the expense of ordinary citizens

Rubbish, ong is profiting. Gongkias pap as always is losing money