• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's Official! Iswaran kanna asked to lim kopi and anal probe by CPIB!

Ong Beng Seng uncle first time heard of this tycoon.
Just the name is enough to tell this farker has very dark backgrounds and history.
Ah Ong not enough still ah beng and ah seng

Tiagong , he still holds the record for being the most foul mouth billionaire in town...

Hilton Hotel bell-hops can attest to that... :redface:

Screenshot_2023-07-13-21-22-08-81_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Iswaran's case involves OBS F1.

OBS was very close to the LKY because his FIL Peter Y S Fu & LKY's grandfather came from the same kampong in Semarang, Indonesia.

If Iswaran had inadvertently squeezed OBS, then I'm not surprised that he has gotten fixed up.

The FI rumour about the vip room is just a minor infraction. But it was silly for the good minister Iswaran to be careless about being perceived to have been corrupt.

Must be a lot of fucking and money changing hands going on in the vip room.

Ong Beng Seng uncle first time heard of this tycoon.
Just the name is enough to tell this farker has very dark backgrounds and history.
Ah Ong not enough still ah beng and ah seng
You never heard of Ong Beng Seng before? You from which country?

The pro-China group in the PAP is fighting the Modi boys. China-India conflict is reflecting in PAP infightings.

Soon, the ground will get a suggestion not to vote an Indian to be president. Too many Indians make us into an Indian state.

Nothing to fight about. Singapore is not a satellite state of India or China. We're making use of both big countries for their vast markets and cheap labour.

Must be a lot of fucking and money changing hands going on in the vip room.

The good minister Iswaran is paid over 1 million dollars a year. It's enough to keep him satisfied at his age.

Tiagong , he still holds the record for being the most foul mouth billionaire in town...

Hilton Hotel bell-hops can attest to that... :redface:
In the past Pappies can bully simple Sinkie sheep and get away with it. But if anyone try something with a big player then it will be made to the front pages

Is he living beyond his Minister's million dollar salary a year, and beyond his means?

Don't talk cock lah. Every Sinkie knows at least one or two OBS story.

You from where? Philippines?
Seriously when a sinkie doesn't care about 国家大事 for his entire life and only focus to work and enjoy life without buying any newspaper or reading up news, it is not surprising he may not have come across or know any property tycoon in sg .
Hence pardon uncle for my ignorance .

S Iswaran is assisting in the investigation, not the target of investigation
Later report will come out, the guilty party, Mr Ah Hock have confess & sentence to jail
CPIB thank you S Iswaran for his valuable contribution, LHL happily say have utmost faith in his Minister

Next expectation is for a window of time to present itself so that he can exit the country or facilitate his demise.

The good minister Iswaran is paid over 1 million dollars a year. It's enough to keep him satisfied at his age.
1 million a year u think is a big deal meh?

It's not about how much you earn, it's about how much you spend! If you have a wife who's into Hermes bags, then good luck to you!

Is he living beyond his Minister's million dollar salary a year, and beyond his means?
At the stage of his life and career, I don't think he's after more money. He has already made generational wealth and sleeps with a white wife - all the dreams fulfilled as a Sinkie indian.

He now wants to be worshipped like a living deity in his motherland. He wants indians to scatter rose petals on the ground he walks on and hang garlands around his neck.