• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It'll be over by next year, Kong Hee tells churchgoers

uncle, u know about the prison near the woodland checkpoint? for what type of offenders?

personally think con hee will be seperate from the white collar crime general population and place with the S55 ppl.

Admiralty? Its used to be for those inmates going to ROD will be transferred there.
I dun think Con Hee will be housed seperately though if pappies are wise they will lock him up in solitary.

His church was charged for FALSFYING the accounts. In case City Harvest's dimwits low IQ dolts dun understand, it means DOCTORING/COOKING the books.
Plus another charge for merrying-go-round with their unprofessional way of filtering proceeds.
Example. If a 7-11 cashier takes $100 from the cashbox for personal use, then put back the same $100 into the cashbox the next day, it still constitute as theft.
I really laugh at SERINA WEE the so called Finance manager. She is obviously skill-less in making legitimate proceed transfer from 1 investment to another. Instead they come out with half baked "companies" for funnelling. I hope she was well paid then.

dun play play hor....

this dumbfuck con hee doesnt realise it but he still damm yah yah.....

first he gets fixed by the PAP govt...

then the classical dumfuck move of hiring a no name PAP MP to defend him....

hahahaha ....finally he gets his virgin ass pounded by the niggas in the prison whilst his wife gets hers pounded by those in her videos....

poetic justice....

..FALSFYING the accounts. In case City Harvest's dimwits low IQ dolts dun understand, it means DOCTORING/COOKING the books.
Plus another charge for merrying-go-round with their unprofessional way of filtering proceeds.
Example. If a 7-11 cashier takes $100 from the cashbox for personal use, then put back the same $100 into the cashbox the next day, it still constitute as theft.
...obviously skill-less in making legitimate proceed transfer from 1 investment to another. Instead they come out with half baked "companies" for funnelling.
Rather, it's all over soon for him and his cronies. Teeming and lading is just an acronym for patch up job. Routing and re-routing stash

After 3 years of washing those money should be clean enough liao. I heard he sold his sentosea cove house, prepare to pay fine or run road?

will you all be disappointed when nothing happens to him?

a slap on the wrist?? Hehe...:D