• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It’s 3.45 am and ccb China Chinese dogs above just made a loud knock on my windows

So no choice I have to hit back on my ceiling since they are so arrogant and lawless to ignore police.
Oh btw yesterday the China Chinese dogs were happily dining with Angmoh friend in their unit and got time to throw thing onto my dining room windows. Chinese traitor dogs ganging up with Angmoh to bully chinese? Totally possible. That was what happened in chinese history isn’t it?

And btw I recorded audio and shown it to the police that it happened right when I was bathing and so the noise is impossible to be from me. And of course noise that can be recorded means it cannot be from the mind just as what dirty evil dogs self claimed sinkies here said to proudly protect dearest foreigners and harm so called citizens.
The China and Malaysian Chinese dogs are all so proud to monitor my movements and throw heavy things or firecrackers to terrorise and harass me. Just like the Asian dogs here and out there tracking my movements and stealing my photos. Asian dogs are always proud to do illegal things to win and yet always kpkb their government do illegal things. Damn shameless hypocrites indeed.

I am proud to be UN Asian and UN chinese in my mind.

I called the police to report them yesterday after they dropped a heavy thing onto bathroom floor at 2.30 am.
tenor.gif

AIRRRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN YOU FUCKING SLUT !!!

And btw I recorded audio and shown it to the police that it happened right when I was bathing and so the noise is impossible to be from me. And of course noise that can be recorded means it cannot be from the mind just as what dirty evil dogs self claimed sinkies here said to proudly protect dearest foreigners and harm so called citizens.

You mean the audio recording captured the sound of you bathing? Or did you have a video recording of yourself in the showers? :biggrin:

According to feedback I got, the police pressed their bell for 15 minutes and they did not open the door.
according to feedback I got, the residents at nusa dua are extremely grateful that this covid-19 had chased away their neighbour from hell.. :geek:

I called the police to report them yesterday after they dropped a heavy thing onto bathroom floor at 2.30 am.
dropping things are common
i am sure u drop things b4 too
why need to make a police report?
honestly, i am amazed by police patience for u
haaaa

Sorry just curious.. Why is @ginfreely screwed so hard on the forums? I can't find out what she did from the previous posts. Excuse me for asking :)

Vicious Chinese dogs in Singapore and Malaysia so garang bully weaker and vulnerable me Chinese but infront of angmohs and m&ds only cry discrimination. Really sia suay indeed.

I just gave the dogs a few good hits on my ceiling. What’s the big deal about my ceiling having some marks? When I die all comes to nothing. Sibei Song more important.