Many years back, you've already declared that SG gals are (quote) 'chio and well-groomed'. No point beating a dead horse.
I am consistent. Indeed SG girls are chio and well groomed.
Do you agree?
Many years back, you've already declared that SG gals are (quote) 'chio and well-groomed'. No point beating a dead horse.
It also depends on you and how you react to her histrionics. Silent treatment? Couldn't care less. Nagging you into submission? Leave her presence. No gifts, no 'prove you love me by doing (outrageous activity).
If the costs far outweigh the pros, DTB and move on.
No point to marry an ang moh or ah neh, lah.
When his SPR permit is revoked, he has to leave sinapor and she has to go with him to his homeland. Don't want to go? What about the kids? The story of the SG woman who got whacked in Canada by her FT husband until comatose in hospital is an eye opener to those SG girls married to FT.
Might as well stay a spinster in your own country.
no fight. proof is in the picture pudding.
sinkie chick, a one-time miss singapore some more.
View attachment 21956
ang mo chick, served in the gulf war.
View attachment 21957
Why not? Nobody is indispensable.
Yakult will be replaced by Vitagen.
Can you intro any of your aunties to me?
Her aunts r the Chua sisters from braddel brothel. Vintage virgins. Song boh.
sure like hell as his sons have to decide to do NS or run off to USA to be confirmed as US citizens!!!
no worry for YI as he will need time to count his millions!!!!!!!!!1 HUAT AH
aiyah cheap hispanic aint no angmoh.........
In his case ang moh doesnt benefit him
A one-time Miss Singapore?
The judges appear to have less than perfect eyesight, because the lady reflected in that photo has small eyes, big nose, and disproportionate cheeks.
maybe judge was looking at shape n size of Mr Venus???????????
maybe jug
Yes, they are. You must have forgotten how Miss Ris Low mesmerised the nation with her leopard "print" and zip bra.
Articulate?
Agree. That's why I interpret that YI's days as politician are numbered
Hispanic girls can be chio...
he has earned enuf money for doing nothing waiting for the next big flooding which won't arrive till 50 yrs later
Arnold Schwarzenegger fucked a hispanics siring a son.......... is she chio or cute???? Urgh!!!!!!
which hispanic are you referring to?