• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is tht obscene?

Yesterday, I wrapped myself in towel and went out of my home
to smoke cos I normally smoke along the corridor of my flat. My neigbour got 2 teenage daughters,keep on giggling in their flat as their door is opened. My question is am I obscene?

Yes you are, you lao ham goo you! :D

Girl 1: uncle not shy one tee hee hee

Girl 2: yah lor! so naughty one him, tee hee hee!

to smoke cos I normally smoke along the corridor of my flat. My neigbour got 2 teenage daughters,keep on giggling in their flat as their door is opened. My question is am I obscene?

if u were a HUNK with a big bulge jutting out of ur towel, NOT OBSENCE. but if u r fat ugly and stubbly short nerd, YES, VERY VERY OBSCENE!!

the poor girls would be scarred for life and have to bear those horrible nightmares permanently. you could be the cause to another 2 new LESBIANs.

No, you are not obscene, its just that the 2 girls have not seen raw pork before.:p:p

1. if you are termed "indecent exposure" or obscene, what do we call those sluts in those "foam" parties? or women with those plastic strap bralines exposing from their shoulders.
2. unless you are erected and standing, those gals are "admiring" your behind man!
3. come on! the gals were in heat too!

Yes you are, you lao ham goo you! :D

Girl 1: uncle not shy one tee hee hee

Girl 2: yah lor! so naughty one him, tee hee hee!

both girls must be thinking the same: "our papa one better than urs.":D

Bruce Lee topless in towel : Sexy

Sammo Hung topless in towel : Obscene

So simple. Which one are you?

ha...ha...bro,dun fantasize lah...:D:D:D

I used to be given nickname Xiao Long in Yongzhou, Hunan when I lived there awhile many years ago. Village bathing well, men walking topless in towel is common. I asked them why they call me Xiao Long? They said I look like Bruce Lee. I said no, where got? They said no, not my face, but my body.

you make me feel inferior:o
btw,what do you do for a living?

I used to be given nickname Xiao Long in Yongzhou, Hunan when I lived there awhile many years ago. Village bathing well, men walking topless in towel is common. I asked them why they call me Xiao Long? They said I look like Bruce Lee. I said no, where got? They said no, not my face, but my body.

you make me feel inferior:o
btw,what do you do for a living?

Suffice for you to know that I'm ex-Police and ex-NTUC. As of now, not suitable to post public. Maybe next time we meet I'll tell you. There's no need to feel inferior. My father was fatty too and he was class superior.

no worries,bro,anytime!:)

Suffice for you to know that I'm ex-Police and ex-NTUC. As of now, not suitable to post public. Maybe next time we meet I'll tell you. There's no need to feel inferior. My father was fatty too and he was class superior.

firstly why u can't just wear a short , wrapping towel is so hot! secondly u fatass got no right to show ur naked top! it is disgusting!!!!

Excuse me, the one sitting inside Istana is lagi fat. Eat, sleep and do nothing still got million salary. Who is more obscene? Citizens all slogged until skinny and haggard for few hundred bucks per month and still kena blamed for not having spur in our hide.

knn, luckily leetahbar not nearby, otherwise he will show u his 'moon' and steal yr underwear.

You are fat and funny that's all. Sexy? Hmm, well, tease them by dropping your towel? You just might never know.

The girls are giggling because they have never seen such a small lanchiao before.

I rather be known as ta long.:D

hi,friend,i scared take out later bigger than your head:D:D:D

1. bro, the next time just go up to the giggling gals and make sure that you have a hard-on, and ask why are they giggling?
2. btw, how old are your admirers?

not ur body lah. another obscure smaller part down below:D commonly known to prc as xiao ji ji.