• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is This For Real??? Indecent Proposal Again...

No girls is too big a problem for me. Only if I have the patience or not. :D

Just now go meet customer at Ubi and see one PRC cleaner in her 20s. Nowadays, these cleaners are getting younger and younger. I wrote my number on a piece of paper and left it on her trolley :D

Knn, now I earn another nickname. Cleaner Fucker :o

1. :D:D:D
2. raid, any mary, ann & jane on the streets.
3. you also hoot hoh:p

lianbeng still using Nokia 6612 leh! :D

Time to upgrade to Nokia 301, released recently in 2013.

gsmarena_002.jpg

Classic phone in a classic form factor, and has Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp.

It has dual SIM, and allows you to shoot panorama photos.

It's cheap, and you can buy it without a contract.

Must be presentable lah brother. Not anyhow hoot :D

1. raid, what presentation do you need leh:D
2. as long as the woman has big tits.
3. bushy below.
4. fits you to a tee mah:p
5. cover the face and hoot hoh:cool:

Kns, can also leave your calling card (...oops, mobile # note). Can clean your whistle too? :p

Nabay, until now never call me. Sian lah. Not handsome enough....kena rejected by cleaner :o

Never put name card. I only wrote "saw you just now and wants to be your friend 9xxxxxx" in mandarin :D

you reminds me of a army buddy who also like to screw prc mms :D;)

No picture on card then got chance lah.

Maybe your handwritting too KNS so she's taking a longer time to read. :D

Bo bian leh. I'm not like your good friend, drink Romane Conti to go with Mee Sua and anyhow leave his watch on the table :o

EEE5DEB4-FE70-49A1-ADC4-0B48D26D99FF-3035-000002730C552BAD_zpsc014b7ea.jpg