• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is This For Real??? Indecent Proposal Again...

Raiders

I have been re-using Wechat to keep in touch with some friends and my new flings and suddenly this babe added me this morning. I know I am quite good looking but still, receiving such attention flatters me :o

85363F6C-CD4F-4461-98DE-6451CDDD8655-1376-00000108A3AE44B5_zpsc603facd.jpg

In Wechat, there is this function whereby you can tell your friends what you are doing. We call it Moments.

And these are her last 3 moments :D

CB5F8A8B-15D4-4438-98BD-9883F568696A-1376-0000010A757CB465_zpsa1ba47ad.jpg

777C7049-5F88-4351-B1E9-29C6B7356AA9-1376-0000010AE65EFE99_zps10637b69.jpg

127FC9EF-3A2F-40A5-9EA7-85EEFD2E1371-1376-0000010B59FDF183_zps95b5adf1.jpg

Damn it. Is this a real hot girl like TracyTan666 or a Ladyboy like DaShuangXi??? Please advise :D

The face how, like Xiaxue or annabel ?

Face I don't know lah. Haven chat with her. See the picture like that, you all think I dare to approach?

Anyhow interested can PM me. I can pass you the username. Raiders not Tua Kang one. ;)

Face I don't know lah. Haven chat with her. See the picture like that, you all think I dare to approach?

Anyhow interested can PM me. I can pass you the username. Raiders not Tua Kang one. ;)

No thanks...u can keep this Ah Gua fake boobs for yourself...hehehe...:D

Now aiming one Indonesian Chinese. Found her on wechat look around and got her Whatsapp from her. Indonesian Chinese guy too guai lan, must screw their women ;)

FDF2AF3D-87CD-4BB3-81D4-78F3161B6928-1376-0000010F125DC3AA_zpse05cc3ca.jpg

BEB7ADF4-06A2-459D-84EF-766D112EEC42-1376-0000010F48A72413_zpsb235c7d8.jpg

Handsome really bo bian leh....haizzz :mad:

I have been re-using Wechat to keep in touch with some friends and my new flings and suddenly this babe added me this morning. I know I am quite good looking but still, receiving such attention flatters me :o

85363F6C-CD4F-4461-98DE-6451CDDD8655-1376-00000108A3AE44B5_zpsc603facd.jpg

:D

lianbeng wana try leh! :D how to register?

U sibei Chee Hong...must be kena Chee Hong Pei !!! :D:D

Last night just chee hong with a PRC girl. No joke. :D

Tutoring her on her English :p

Wife busy with her parents and I got nothing to do. Just sit in my study room and chee hong lor :o

446056DB-13D8-473E-A496-9B39BD50C42C-1376-0000011224FA7FE3_zps09d351a8.jpg