• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is there a cLass diVide within sbf itseLf ?..

ah ok thanks bro.....its ok la....they do their own thing and we do ours . Sometimes the interests can crossover and we can chat with

them but mostly they are quite serious and post serious content for discussion and exchange of views. Nothing wrong with that at all.

But i would say....nothing wrong with ours as well. Its a forum after all and we all find our own friends and level .

There are many ways to do things.....if i had been PMed and told that my posts could be toned down then i would have been more

amenable and accomodating.

Life is like this ma....you talk nicely people sure to try to help out. Sigh..:o

yes bro...just like con-hee ...talk " nicely " ppl sure give money ;)

ya lor....in fact one of my former colleagues can talk real well......always get chio char bor. He not even good looking plus chubby chubby some more.

Its very much in the talk and persuasion.

yes bro...just like con-hee ...talk " nicely " ppl sure give money ;)

Yes... there are 2 classes... one comprising SamLeong and himself Clinton666... the other comprising the rests :D

ya lor....in fact one of my former colleagues can talk real well......always get chio char bor. He not even good looking plus chubby chubby some more.

Its very much in the talk and persuasion.

aiya bro...even your former colleagues is mute he still can get girls lah provided hes " up there " also ;) his wallet also "chubby chubby " mah ;)

thats the funny thing bro....this guy can get the girls....and also get them to spend on him. Nobody knows what he says to them.

They will be with him for a few months and them split....then very fast he get another one who also splurges on him.

He's retired now so lost track of his antics and achievements.

aiya bro...even your former colleagues is mute he still can get girls lah provided hes " up there " also ;) his wallet also "chubby chubby " mah ;)

eh hum!!! are you talking about me? a lot of us join sam since the old Delphi forums when the sex and politics share the same forum. but i dont zap samsters.

There are 2 lah, Screwball's gang vs the commoners like us, LOL

bicker bicker a bit can already... don't get so angry with one another can? we're all here to de-stress and tcss ma. 别太计较也别太认真吧。 so many senior citizens here some more, wait blood pressure shoot up how.

1. bro, may i buy you a tiger?
2. thumbs up!

haha bro...no la i dunno the bro. I do have a clone but it has hardly posted. Its just on standby duties .

I just use erection to post ...some days 100 over posts so where got time for clone some more?

tell us, are you chootchiew's clone or he is your clone ? :confused::confused:

There is those that benefit from the PAP policies of helping the rich get richer at the expense of the others,,,like Sam Leong,,and those are are suffering due to PAP policies like the rest of us,,,

that is the class divide